U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590

Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Arkansas Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Arkansas Division

Staff Directory

Arkansas Division
Federal Highway Administration

700 West Capitol Ave, Suite 3130
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (501) 324-5625
Fax: (501) 324-6423

Staff Listing Organizational Chart
Administrative Team
Name Title Email Phone
Correa, Angel L. Division Administrator angel.correa@dot.gov 501-324-6436
Jilek, Peter A. Assistant Division Administrator pete.jilek@dot.gov 501-324-6437
Washington, Brenda F. Financial Manager brenda.washington@dot.gov 501-324-5628
Hutchings, Deborah S. Financial Specialist deborah.hutchings@dot.gov 501-324-5627
Steele, Danya L. PMA/Administrative Specialist danya.steele@dot.gov 501-324-6439
Vacant Administrative Program Assistant   501-324-5625
Field Operations Team
Name Title Email Phone
Vacant Field Operations Engineer / Team Leader 501-324-6441
Heflin, Joseph T. Safety/Traffic Operations Engineer joseph.heflin@dot.gov 501-324-6443
Vacant Traffic/Field Operations Engineer 501-324-5637
Dather, Brent G. Field Operations Engineer brent.dather@dot.gov 501-324-6424
Frank, Lester R. Field Operation Engineer/Pavement lester.frank@dot.gov 501-324-6428
Lyons, Cordell A. Field Operations Engineer cordell.lyons@dot.gov 501-324-6434
Planning/Air Quality Team
Name Title Email Phone
Heflin, Amy H. Planning/Air Quality/Team Leader amy.heflin@dot.gov 501-324-6435
Daniel, Terry W. Bridge Engineer terry.daniel@dot.gov 501-324-5356
Looney, Randal J. Environmental Coordinator randal.looney@dot.gov 501-324-6430
Blakeney, David T. Right of Way Officer / Civil Rights david.blakeney@dot.gov 501-324-6438
McDaniel, Valera D. Transportation Program Coordinator/Planner valera.mcdaniel@dot.gov 501-324-5326
Page last modified on October 16, 2015
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000