U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Arizona Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Arizona Division

Staff Directory

4000 N. Central Avenue, Suite 1500
Phoenix, Arizona 85012-3500
Phone: 602-379-3646
Fax: 602-382-8998

ADOT Mail Drop Number: MD-005R (ADOT ONLY)

Contact Name Title E-Mail Phone
Office of Division Administrator
Karla Petty Division Administrator (DA) Karla.Petty@dot.gov 602-379-3646
Randy Everett Assistant Division Administrator (ADA) Randolph.Everett@dot.gov 602-382-8989
Finance/Administrative Team
Roman Moreno Finance Manager Roman.Moreno@dot.gov 602-382-8981
Tam Carlock Finance Specialist Nantambu.Carlock@dot.gov 602-382-8980
Losa Wilson Administrative Officer Rosa.Wilson@dot.gov 602-382-8988
Caroline Maberry Administrative Assistant Caroline.Maberry@dot.gov 602-379-3646
Project Delivery Team
Tom Deitering Project Delivery Team Leader Thomas.Deitering@dot.gov 602-382-8971
Sharon Gordon Area Engineer (District A-2); LPA Sharon.Gordon@dot.gov 602-382-8972
Ammon Heier Area Engineer (District A-1); Pavement & Materials Ammon.Heier@dot.gov 602-382-8983
Karen King Area Engineer (District A-4) Karen.King@dot.gov 602-382-8965
Aryan Lirange Senior Urban Engineer - Phoenix and Tucson Aryan.Lirange@dot.gov 602-382-8973
Kimberly Utley Area Engineer (District A-3) Kimberly.Utley@dot.gov 602-382-8975
System Performance Team
Jennifer Brown Team Leader - System Performance Jennifer.Brown@dot.gov 602-382-8961
Vacant Operations    
Kelly LaRosa Transportation Safety Specialist Kelly.LaRosa@dot.gov 602-382-8991
Marissa Romero Assistant Bridge Engineer Marissa.Romero@dot.gov 602-382-8968
Martha Solorzano Program Management Analyst (AZ & NM) Martha.Solorzano@dot.gov 602-382-8962
Lisa Neie Civil Rights Specialist (NM & AZ) Lisa.Neie@dot.gov 505-820-2036
Planning, Environment, Air Quality, and Realty (PEAR) Team
Alan Hansen Team Leader - PEAR Alan.Hansen@dot.gov 602-382-8964
David Cremer Environmental Coordinator (District A-2, A-3) David.Cremer@dot.gov 602-382-8976
Layne Patton Realty Officer (AZ & NM) Layne.Patton@dot.gov 602-382-8974
Ed Stillings Senior Transportation Planner (Planning Region 1) Ed.Stillings@dot.gov 602-382-8966
Romare Truely Community Planner (Planning Region 2) Romare.Truely@dot.gov 602-382-8978
Rebecca Yedlin Environmental Coordinator (District A-1, A-4) Rebecca.Yedlin@dot.gov 602-382-8979
Headquarters (HQ)
Sylvia Grijalva US-Mexico Coordinator (HQ) Sylvia.Grijalva@dot.gov 602-379-3646
Suzanne Sale Senior Financial Advisor (HQ) Suzanne.Sale@dot.gov 602-379-3646
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000