U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Bridge Construction

SPMT Companies

Please be advised that FHWA neither endorses nor recommends vendors; this list is for reference purposes only.

Barnhart Crane & Rigging
www.barnhartcrane.com
Jeff Latture, Sr. Vice President - Sales & Marketing
Email: jlatture@barnhartcrane.com
103 - B Bancroft St.
Fairhope, AL 36532
Office: 251 - 706 - 5384
Cell: 251 - 232 - 9659
Fax: 251 - 706 - 0941

Bigge Crane and Rigging Co.
www.bigge.com
www.biggeequipment.com
Gedge Knopf, Regional Sales Manager
Email: gknopf@bigge.com
Office: 510 - 638 - 8100
Cell: 510 - 918 - 4609

Josh Sohler, Project Manager
Email: jsohler@bigge.com
Office: 510 - 639 - 4037
Cell: 510 - 695 - 0223

Emmert International
http://www.emmertintl.com/
Todd Marshall
Email: tmarshall@emmertintl.com
Business Development
Corporate Office
11811 SE Hwy 212
Clackamas, OR 97015
Office: (503) 655.7191
Fax: (503) 650.2289
Direct: (503) 314.7316

Fagioli, Inc.
www.fagioli.com
Chris Layne, Sales and Marketing
Email: c.layne@fagioli.com
Office: 281 - 997 - 3434
Cell: 713 - 819 - 1360

Neil Gustafson, Sales and Marketing
Email: n.gustafson@fagioli.com
Office: 281 - 997 - 3434
Cell: 713 - 305 - 1735

Mammoet USA
www.mammoet.com
Hans van Breukelen, Executive VP, Sales
Email: sales.america@mammoet.com
20525 FM 521
Rosharon, TX 77583
Office: 281 - 369 - 2200
Fax: 281 - 369 - 2178

NDF
www.zz-df.com.cn
Lan Mond
Email: lan.mond@yahoo.com
401 E.34th Street, North 28C
New York, NY 10016
Office: 212 - 845 - 9500,
Fax: 212 - 697 - 1100

Sarens Group
www.sarens.com
Steven Sarens, Special Projects - Sales Manager
Email: Steven.Sarens@sarens.com
363 North Sam Houston Pkwy, East, Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77060
Office: 281 - 820 - 7844
Cell: 510 - 227 - 9492
Fax: 281 - 820 - 7843

Bill Halsband, VP of Business Development - North America
Email: bill.halsband@sarens.com
1210 Marina Village Parkway
Alameda, CA  94501
Office: 510 - 865 - 2400
Fax: 510 - 865 - 9450

Videos in Windows media format can be viewed with the Windows Media Player.
Videos in Real media format can be viewed with the Real Player
Updated: 08/20/2013
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000