U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Civil Rights

Home / Programs / Civil Rights / Overview / Organizational Listing

Civil Rights

Organizational Listing

Associate Administrator
Warren Whitlock

TITLE NAME E-Mail
Staff Assistant Juanita Patrick Juanita.Patrick@dot.gov
Operations Officer Richard Brennan Richard.Brennan@dot.gov
Administrative and Special Emphasis Programs
Program Manager Nikisha Pickett Nikisha.Pickett@dot.gov
Strategic Coordinator Darren Brown Darren.Brown@dot.gov
Disability (Internal) Program Kirsten Poston Kirsten.Poston@dot.gov
Administrative Officer Maria Thomas Maria.Thomas@dot.gov
Management Analyst Pamela Woodruff Pamela.Woodruff@dot.gov
Coordination and Compliance
Program Manager Nichole McWhorter Nichole.Mcwhorter@dot.gov
Senior Policy and Regulatory Specialist Candace Groudine Candace.Groudine@dot.gov
National Title VI Program Coordinator Lester Finkle Lester.Finkle@dot.gov
Civil Rights Program Analyst Ryan Fitzpatrick Ryan.Fitzpatrick@dot.gov
Investigations Equal Opportunity Specialist Vacant  
Investigations Equal Opportunity Specialist Rhoda Cannon Rhoda.Cannon@dot.gov
Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) and Workforce Development
Program Manager Martha Kenley Martha.Kenley@dot.gov
Shared Resource OJT/SS Program Coordinator Michael Caliendo (Idaho Division) Michael.Caliendo@dot.gov
OJT/SS Program Zakiah Latif-Lynch Zakiah.Latif-Lynch@dot.gov
Program Coordinator Joyce Gottlieb Joyce.Gottlieb@dot.gov
DBE Program Analyst Kimberly Sarmuksnis Kimberly.Sarmuksnis@dot.gov
Program Analyst Camille Bonham Camille.Bonham@dot.gov


NSTI/MIHE = National Summer Transportation Institute/Minority Institutions of Higher Education
DBE = Disadvantaged Business Enterprise
DBE/SS = Disadvantaged Business Enterprise/Supportive Services
OJT/SS = On-the-Job Training/Supportive Services
EEO = Equal Employment Opportunity
ADA = Americans with Disabilities Act

Return to Organizational Chart

Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000