U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Civil Rights

Home / Programs / Civil Rights / Overview / National Resource Center

Civil Rights

National Resource Center – Civil Rights Personnel

Resource Center At Atlanta
61 Forsyth Street, SW, Suite 17T26    Atlanta, Georgia 30303-3104  
Teresa Banks — National Civil Rights Team Manager
Phone: 404-562-3592 Fax: 404-562-3700 E-Mail: teresa.banks@dot.gov
Janet Hayes — Civil Rights Specialist
Phone: 404-562-3579 Fax: 404-562-3700 E-Mail: janet.hayes@dot.gov
Yolanda Rucker — Program Assistant
Phone: 404-562-3579 Fax: 404-562-3700 E-Mail: yolanda.rucker@dot.gov

Resource Center At Baltimore
10 South Howard Street, Suite 4000    Baltimore, Maryland 21201-2819  
Sandra Talbert-Jackson — Equal Opportunity/Contract Compliance Specialist
Phone: 410-962-0116 Fax: 410-962-3419 E-Mail: sandy.talbertjackson@dot.gov
Toney Dixon — Civil Rights Specialist
Phone: 410-962-0634 Fax: 410-962-3419 E-Mail: toney.dixon@dot.gov

Resource Center At Lakewood
12300 West Dakota Avenue, Suite 340    Lakewood, Colorado 80228
Patrick Gomez — Civil Rights Specialist
Phone: 720-963-3269 Fax: 708-283-3601 E-Mail: patrick.gomez@dot.gov

Resource Center At Matteson
4749 Lincoln Mall Dr., Suite 600; Matteson, Illinois 60443
Vacant
Phone: Fax: E-Mail:

Virginia Division Office
400 North 8th Street; Richmond, VA 23219
Mohamed Dumbuya — Civil Rights Program Manger
Phone: 804-775-3339 Fax: 804-777-3356 E-Mail: mohamed.dumbuya@dot.gov

 

*Full-time Civil Rights Personnel in Bold Print

Page last modified on October 17, 2012.
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000