U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Construction

<< PreviousContentsNext >>

ACTT Workshop: Georgia
I-75 from SR 54 North to Aviation Boulevard - for HOV Lanes

Appendix A: Workshop Attendees

Olu Adeyemi
Structural Engineer
FHWA, GA Division
61 Forsyth Street
Suite 17T100
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-562-3636
olu.a.adeyemi@fhwa.dot.gov

Mark Ball
Public Information Officer
TXDOT
4777 E. US Hwy 80
Mesquite, TX 75150
214-320-4480
mball@dot.state.tx.us

Myron Banks
Concrete Branch Chief
Office of Materials & Research
GDOT
15 Kennedy Drive
Forest Park, GA 30297
404-363-7561
myron.banks@dot.state.ga.us

Karlene Barron
Assistant Director
Office of Communication
GDOT
#2 Capital Square, SW
Room 313
Atlanta, GA 30334
404-656-6460
karlene.barron@dot.state.ga.us

Brian Barth
Dallas Director of Transportation Planning & Development
TXDOT
PO Box 133067
Dallas, TX 75313-3067
214-320-6189
bbarth@dot.state.tx.us

Nancy Bolen
Administrative Assistant
GDOT
#2 Capital Square, SW
Room 134
Atlanta, GA 30334
404-656-5207
nancy.bolen@dot.state.ga.us

Glenn Bowman
Asst State Urban Design Engineer
GDOT
#2 Capital Square, SW
Room 356
Atlanta, GA 30334
404-656-5454
glenn.bowman@dot.state.ga.us

Ben Buchan
State Urban Design Engineer
GDOT
#2 Capital Square, SW
Room 356
Atlanta, GA 30334
404-656-5436
ben.buchan@dot.state.ga.us

Robert Callan
Division Administrator
FHWA, GA Division
61 Forsyth Street
Suite 17T100
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-562-3630
robert.callan@fhwa.dot.gov

Reid Castrodale
Project Manager
Ralph Whitehead Associates
1000 West Morehead
Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28208
704-372-1885 ext 1052
reid.castrodale@whitehead.com

Neoma Cole
Geotechnical Engineer
GDOT
15 Kennedy Drive
Forest Park, GA 30297
404-363-7546
neoma.cole@dot.state.ga.us

Marcela Coll
Urban Design Engineer
GDOT
#2 Capital Square, SW
Room 356
Atlanta, GA 30334
404-656-5447
marcella.coll@dot.state.ga.us

John Corven
Corven Engineering

Gail D'Avino
Environmental Analysis Bureau Chief
GDOT
3993 Aviation Circle
Atlanta, GA 30336
404-699-4457
gail.davino@dot.state.ga.us

Rick Deaver
R&D Branch Chief
GDOT
15 Kennedy Drive
Forest Park, GA 30297
404-363-7584
rick.deaver@dot.state.ga.us

Mark Demidovich
Asst State Traffic Ops Engineer
GDOT
935 E. Confederate Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30316
404-635-8014
mark.demidovich@dot.state.ga.us

Roger Dill
Consultant
GA Hwy Contractors Association
1499 Carpenter Road South
Tifton, GA 31793
229-382-1630
amma@mchsi.com

Glenn Durrence
Director of Construction
GDOT
#2 Capital Square, SW
Room 134
Atlanta, GA 30334
404-656-5207
glenn.durrence@dot.state.ga.us

Joseph Ford
Urban Design Engineer
GDOT
#2 Capital Square, SW
Room 354
Atlanta, GA 30334
404-656-5440
joseph.ford@dot.state.ga.us

Chuck Fuhs
Parsons Brinkerhoff
11757 Katy Freeway
Suite 500
Houston, TX 77079
281-589-5854
fuhs@pbworld.com

Vicki Gavalas
Director of Communications
GDOT
#2 Capital Square, SW
Room 315
Atlanta, GA 30334
404-463-6464
vicki.gavalas@dot.state.ga.us

Georgene Geary
State Materials & Research Engineer
GDOT
15 Kennedy Drive
Forest Park, GA 30297
404-363-7512
georgene.geary@dot.state.ga.us

Dave Gehr
Parsons Brinkerhoff
465 Spring Park Place
Herndon, VA 20170
703-742-5881
gehr@pbworld.com

Tony Giasi
Staff Development/Training Coordinator
GDOT
276 Memorial Drive SW
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-656-5500
tony.giasi@dot.state.ga.us

Jennifer Giersch
Environmental Coordinator
FHWA, GA Division
61 Forsyth Street
Suite 17T100
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-562-3653
jennifer.giersch@fhwa.dot.gov

David Grachen
Project Development Manager
FHWA, GA Division
61 Forsyth Street
Suite 17T100
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-562-3652
david.grachen@fhwa.dot.gov

David Graham
State Construction Engineer
GDOT
#2 Capital Square, SW
Room 237
Atlanta, GA 30334
404-656-5306
david.graham@dot.state.ga.us

Jessica Granell
Environmental PDP
FHWA, GA Division
61 Forsyth Street
Suite 17T100
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-562-3655
jessica.granell@fhwa.dot.gov

Buddy Gratton
District 7 Engineer
GDOT
5025 New Peachtree Road
Chamblee, GA 30341-3193
770-986-1001
buddy.gratton@dot.state.ga.us

Wouter Gulden
Director of Engineering & Training
ACPA - Southeast Chapter
1390 Lamont Circle
Dacula, GA 30019
678-546-1825
wgulden@pavementse.com

Ron Hancock
State Bridge Construction Engineer
North Carolina DOT
1543 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1543
919-733-2210
rhancock@dot.state.nc.us

Chuck Hasty
Assistant State Consultant Design Engineer
GDOT
#2 Capital Square, SW
Room 433
Atlanta, GA 30334
404-463-0291
chuck.hasty@dot.state.ga.us

Jan Hilliard
Design Group Manager
GDOT
#2 Capital Square, SW
Room 356
Atlanta, GA 30334
404-656-5441
jan.hilliard@dot.state.ga.us

Greg Hood
Transportation Environmental Planner Manager
GDOT
3993 Aviation Circle
Atlanta, GA 30336
404-699-4404
greg.hood@dot.state.ga.us

Peter Hortman
Executive Assistant to the Commissioner
GDOT
#2 Capital Square, SW
Room 104
Atlanta, GA 30334
404-656-5206
peter.hortman@dot.state.ga.us

Kim Hudgins
Georgians for Better Transportation
PO Box 190758
Atlanta, GA 31119-0758
404-846-2880
http://www.g4bt.com/

Bill Ingalsbe
Bridge Design Group Leader
GDOT
#2 Capital Square, SW
Room 260
Atlanta, GA 30334
404-656-5302
bill.ingalsbe@dot.state.ga.us
Veronica Johnson-Blanchard
Financial Manager
FHWA, GA Division
61 Forsyth Street
Suite 17T100
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-562-3645
veronica.blanchard@fhwa.dot.gov

Larry Kahn
Professor
School of CEE
Georgia Institute of Technology
790 Atlantic Drive
Atlanta, GA 30332-0355
404-894-8021
lawrence.kahn@ce.gatech.edu

Mike Kenn
President
Georgians for Better Transportation
PO Box 190758
Atlanta, GA 31119-0758
404-846-2880
http://www.g4bt.com

Stanley Kim
Research Engineer
GDOT
15 Kennedy Drive
Forest Park, GA 30297
404-675-1435
stanley.kim@dot.state.ga.us

Mike Lankford
Area Engineer
GDOT
21 Claire Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-624-2440
mike.lankford@dot.state.ga.us

Paul Liles
State Bridge & Structural Design Engineer
GDOT
#2 Capital Square, SW
Room 258
Atlanta, GA 30334
404-656-5280
paul.liles@dot.state.ga.us

Harold Linnenkohl
Commissioner
GDOT
#2 Capital Square, SW
Atlanta, GA 30334
404-656-5206
harold.linnenkohl@dot.state.ga.us

Mary Lou Masko
Hwy Construction Engineer
FHWA, NRC, Atlanta
61 Forsyth Street
Suite 17T26
Atlanta, GA 30303-3104
404-562-3920
marylou.masko@fhwa.dot.gov

Kathryn Masters
Technical Support Campus
Department of Aviation
City of Atlanta
1255 S. Loop Road
College Park, GA 30337
404-530-5521
kathryn.masters@atlanta-airport.com

Mickey McGee
District Construction Engineer
District 7
GDOT
5025 New Peachtree Road
Chamblee, GA 30341-3193
770-986-1011
mickey.mcgee@dot.state.ga.us

George Merritt
Transportation Engineer
FHWA, GA Division
61 Forsyth Street
Suite 17T100
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-562-3655
george.merritt@fhwa.dot.gov

Don Miller
Director of Construction
Wisconsin DOT
PO Box 7916
Madison, WI 53707
608-266-3707
donald.miller@dot.state.wi.us

Floyd Moore
Transportation Engineer
FHWA, GA Division
61 Forsyth Street
Suite 17T100
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-562-3654
floyd.moore@fhwa.dot.gov

Les Mosley
Urban Design Engineer
GDOT
#2 Capital Square, SW
Room 356
Atlanta, GA 30334
404-656-5444
les.mosley@dot.state.ga.us

Mark Mullinax
Site Administrator
IT Client Support
GDOT
15 Kennedy Drive
Forest Park, GA 30297
404-362-4906
mark.mullinax@dot.state.ga.us

David Painter
Transportation Engineer
FHWA, GA Division
61 Forsyth Street
Suite 17T100
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-562-3658
david.painter@fhwa.dot.gov

Edward Parker
Technology Application Team Leader
FHWA, GA Division
61 Forsyth Street
Suite 17T100
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-562-3643
edward.parker@fhwa.dot.gov

Jerry Potter
Structural Engineer
Office of Bridge Technology
FHWA
1200 New Jersey Avenue SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4596
jerry.potter@fhwa.dot.gov

Howard Preston
CH2M HILL

Dennis Rice
LTAP Director
GDOT
276 Memorial Drive
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-656-4664
dennis.rice@dot.state.ga.us

John Rosslow
Bridge Design Engineer
GDOT
#2 Capital Square, SW
Room 260
Atlanta, GA 30334
404-656-5182
john.rosslow@dot.state.ga.us

Dan Sanayi
Construction & System Preservation Engineer
Office of Asset Management
FHWA
1200 New Jersey Avenue SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-493-0551
dan.sanayi@fhwa.dot.gov

Robert Schlicht
Geometric Design Engineer
Office of Program Administration
FHWA
1200 New Jersey Avenue SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-1317
robert.schlicht@fhwa.dot.gov

Sidney Scott
Vice President
Trauner Consulting Services, Inc.
One Penn Center, Suite 6001617 JFK Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-814-6400
sid.scott@traunerconsulting.com

Gus Shanine
Transportation Manager
FHWA, GA Division
61 Forsyth Street
Suite 17T100
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-562-3632
gus.shanine@fhwa.dot.gov

Brandy Smith
pdp Financial Specialist
FHWA, GA Division
61 Forsyth Street
Suite 17T100
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-562-4282
brandy.smith@fhwa.dot.gov

Mshadoni Smith
Transportation Management Engineer
FHWA, GA Division
61 Forsyth Street
Suite 17T100
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-562-3638
mshadoni.smith@fhwa.dot.gov

Brent Story
State Consultant Design Engineer
GDOT
#2 Capital Square, SW
Room 433
Atlanta, GA 30334
404-463-6133
brent.story@dot.state.ga.us

Joe Street
Consultant
GA Hwy Contractors Association
175 Carnegie Place
Suite 133
Fayetteville, GA 30214
770-716-1668
streetjb@peoplepc.com

Helga Torres
Pavement Design Engineer
GDOT
15 Kennedy Drive
Forest Park, GA 30297
404-675-4982
helga.torres@dot.state.ga.us

Greg Underwood
Account Manager
GDOT
#2 Capital Square, SW
Room 175B
Atlanta, GA 30334
404-657-7033
greg.underwood@dot.state.ga.us

Lisa Vander Heiden
Public Information Officer
Montana DOT
2701 Prospect Avenue
PO Box 201001
Helena, MT 59620-1001
406-444-7205
lvanderheiden@state.mt.us

Frederick Werner
Innovative Finance Specialist
FHWA, NRC, Atlanta
61 Forsyth Street
Suite 17T26
Atlanta, GA 30303-3104
404-562-3680
fredrick.werner@fhwa.dot.gov

Bob Westover
Innovative Contracting Engineer
Utah DOT
4501 South 2700 West
4th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
801-965-4384
rwestover.utah.gov

Marvin Woodward
Engineering & Projects Director
GRTA
245 Peachtree Cntr Ave, NE
Suite 900
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-463-3000
mwoodward@grta.org

Grant Zammit
Transportation Management Engineer
FHWA, NRC, Atlanta
61 Forsyth Street
Suite 17T26
Atlanta, GA 30303-3104
404-562-3575
grant.zammit@fhwa.dot.gov
<< PreviousContentsNext >>
Updated: 10/31/2013
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000