U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Construction

<< PreviousContentsNext >>

ACTT Workshop: New Hampshire
Bridging Multiple Communities

Appendix B: Workshop Attendees

NameOrganizationPhone NumberEmail Address
Abbott, GaryAGL of NH603-225-2701 gabbott@agcnh.org
Ailaney, RajFHWA410-962-2542raj.ailaney@fhwa.dot.gov
Ashford, BillClough Harbour & Associates (CHA)508-561-9149 washford@cha-llp.com
Ball, MarkTX DOT214-320-4480 mball@dot.state.nh.us
Bascom, RodClough Harbour & Associates (CHA)860-257-4557 rbascom@cha-llp.com
Bates, MarkWeaver Bros.603-228-8631 weaverbates@aol.com
Bauer, FrankNHDOT603-271-2571 fbauer@dot.state.nh.us
Benjamin, RoydParsons Brinckerhoff603-647-2012 benjaminr@pbworld.com
Boyce, TomColorado DOT303-512-4053 tom.boyce@dot.state.co.gov
Boynton, BillNHDOT603-271-6495 bboynton@dot.state.nh.us
Caesar, MarkNHDOT978-486-9181 mcaesar@dot.state.nh.us
Calawa, MartinFHWA603-228-3057martin.calawa@fhwa.dot.gov
Charbonneau, MarkContinental Paving603-437-5387 mcharbonneau@continentalpaving.com
Cicerello, JeffLouis Berger603-644-5200 jcicerello@louisberger.com
Clary, PeteVHB603-644-0888 pclary@vhb.com
Cleary, TomNHDOT - M&R603-271-1654 tcleary@dot.state.nh.us
Clogstan, BrianLouis Berger603-644-5200 bclogstan@louisberger.com
Colburn, JamesNHDOT603-271-0383 jcolburn@dot.state.nh.us
Cota, KeithNHDOT603-271-1915 kcota@dot.state.nh.us
Crickard, RonNHDOT - ENV603-271-0388 rcrickard@dot.state.nh.us
Culmo, MikeCME Assoc., Inc.860-290-4100 culmo@cmeengineering.com
D'Angelo, JohnFHWA202-366-0121john.dangelo@fhwa.dot.gov
Dobbins, CalebNHDOT - Highway Maintenance603-271-2693 cdobbins@dot.state.nh.us
Faulkner, RobertClough Harbour & Associates (CHA)603-357-2445 rfaulkner@cha-llp.com
Forster, JeffFHWA - ND701-250-4343jeff.forster@fhwa.dot.gov
Giardino, DavidPlexus603-275-5840 davidg@plexuscorp.com
Green, CraigNHDOT - Highway Design603-271-2171 cgreen@dot.state.nh.us
Hadaway, HarryNHDOT603-271-1083 hhadaway@dot.state.nh.us
Hall, DaveFHWA - NH603-228-3057david.r.hall@fhwa.dot.gov
Hatter, JimFHWA404-562-3929jim.hatter@fhwa.dot.gov
Huerta, JoeFHWA410-962-2248joseph.huerta@fhwa.dot.gov
Jackson, DonaldFHWA202-366-4630donald.jackson@fhwa.dot.gov
Janelle, BillNHDOT603-271-3222 bjanelle@dot.state.nh.us
Jones, GregFHWA404-562-3906greg.m.jones@fhwa.dot.gov
Keegan, RichardNHDOT - Const.603-271-2571 rkeegan@dot.state.nh.us
Kinter, HarryFHWA603-228-3057harry.s.kinter@fhwa.dot.gov
Kitsis, TedNHDOT603-271-2571 tkitsis@dot.state.nh.us
Klimm, BobParsons Brinckerhoff603-647-2012 bklimm@pbworld.com
Kuta, BernieFHWA - RC720-963-3204bernie.kuta@fhwa.dot.gov
Laurin, MarcNHDOT - Env.603-271-4044 mlaurin@dot.state.nh.us
Leaphart, MarionSC DOT803-737-1296 leaphartm@scdot.org
Liakos, StephenNHDOT Bridge Design603-271-2731 sliakos@dot.state.nh.us
Marcelli, TerriFHWA - NH603-228-3057terri.m.mercelli@fhwa.dot.gov
Martin, TomNHDOT603-271-2531 tmartin@dot.state.nh.us
McAvoy, JohnFHWA - RI401-528-4577john.mcavoy@fhwa.dot.gov
Metcalf, PaulNHDOT603-271-2571 pmetcalf@dot.state.nh.us
Mitchell, PamelaNHDOT - District 5603-485-3851 pmitchell@dot.state.nh.us
Moody, KevinFHWA - RC404-327-7587kevin.moody@fhwa.dot.gov
Moeller, RichardO.R. Colan Associates561-493-8865 rmoeller@orcolan.com
Nordle, BrianR.S. Andley, Inc.603-224-7724 bnordle@yahoo.com
O'Donnell, BillFHWA - NH603-228-3057 x101william.f.odonnell@fhwa.dot.gov
Paul, JenMaine DOT207-624-3397 jennifer.l.paul@maine.gov
Perkins, AlanNHDOT603-271-1545 aperkins@dot.state.nh.us
Phelps, AlexPike Industries603-485-1703 aphelps@pikeindustries.com
Pochily, JeffPike Industries603-527-5106 jpochily@pikeindustries.com
Prehemo, DanielNHDOT603-271-1590 dprehemo@dot.state.nh.us
Rawson, AlanNHDOT - M&R603-271-3151 arawson@dot.state.nh.us
Rodrigue, DavidNHDOT603-271-2201 drodrigue@dot.state.nh.us
Salo, PeterNHDOT - Highway Design603-271-3401 psalo@dot.state.nh.us
Schmidt, ChuckNHDOT - Highway Design603-271-2297 cschmidt@dot.state.nh.us
Schneider, ChristopherFHWA - DC202-493-0551christopher.schneider@fhwa.dot.gov
Scott, SidTrauner Consulting Services215-814-6400 sid.scott@traunerconsulting.com
Siel, BarryFHWA - RC720-963-3208barry.siel@fhwa.dot.gov
Sikora, JamieFHWA - NH603-228-3057jamie.sikora@fhwa.dot.gov
Skorve, NilsEvroks Corp603-527-3545 evroks@metrocast.net
Skov, ConradNHDOT603-898-2900 cskov@dot.state.nh.us
Smith, DaveNHDOT - Highway Design603-271-7421 dssmith@dot.state.nh.us
Smith, ShawnMaine DOT207-624-3504 shawn.smith@maine.gov
Stamnas, PeteNHDOT603-271-2171 pstamnas@dot.state.nh.us
Swana, SteveNHDOT603-271-1599 sswana@dot.state.nh.us
Welch, EdNHDOT603-271-3667 ewelch@dot.state.nh.us
Wilson, DeanNHDOT603-271-2571 dwilson@dot.state.nh.us
<< PreviousContentsNext >>
Updated: 10/31/2013
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000