U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Connecticut Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Connecticut Division

Connecticut Division Staff Directory

CT Division Office Main Number: (860) 659-6703
CT Division Office Fax Number: (860) 659-6724
Official Office E-Mail: Connecticut.FHWA@dot.gov

Office of the Division Administrator

Title Name Phone E-Mail
Division Administrator Amy D. Jackson-Grove (860) 659-6703 Amy.Jackson-Grove@dot.gov
Assistant Division Administrator Michelle Hilary (860) 494-7571 Michelle.Hilary@dot.gov
Rights-of-Way Officer (CT & RI) Michael Butler (401) 528-4564 Michael.Butler@dot.gov
Civil Rights Specialist (CT & VT) Tina M. Lee (802) 828-4578 Tina.M.Lee@dot.gov
Program & Management Analyst Vacant (860) 494-7564
Program Support Assistant Kimberly Michaud (860) 494-7556 Kimberly.A.Michaud@dot.gov

Engineering and Operations

Title Name Phone E-Mail
Engineering Team Leader David W. Nardone (860) 494-7559 David.W.Nardone@dot.gov
Traffic and Safety Engineer Robert Ramirez (860) 494 7562 Robert.Ramirez@dot.gov
Structural Engineer Ted Aldieri (860) 494-7582 Ted.Aldieri@dot.gov
Local Public Agency/Materials/Area Engineer (District 1) Kurt Salmoiraghi (860) 494-7561 Kurt.Salmoiraghi@dot.gov
Design Engineer/Area Engineer (District 2) Timothy Snyder (860) 494-7560 Timothy.Snyder@dot.gov
Construction Engineer/Area Engineer (District 3A) Lamin Williams (860) 494-7581 Lamin.Williams@dot.gov
Safety Engineer/Area Engineer (District 4) Robert W. Turner (860) 494-7563 Robert.W.Turner@dot.gov

Planning, Environment, and Research (PE&R)

Title Name Phone E-Mail
PE&R Team Leader Eloise Powell (860) 494-7566 Eloise.Powell@dot.gov
Transportation Planner Ken Shooshan-Stoller (860) 494-7567 Kenneth.Shooshan-Stoller@dot.gov
Transportation Specialist Erik Shortell (860) 494-7578 Erik.Shortell@dot.gov
Environmental Protection Specialist Michelle Herrell (860) 494-7577 Michelle Herrell@dot.gov

Financial Administration

Title Name Phone E-Mail
Financial Manager Team Leader Debra Ramirez (860) 494-7569 Debra.P.Ramirez@dot.gov
Financial Specialist Shardé Lightburn (860) 494-7568 Sharde.Lightburn@dot.gov
Fiscal Assistant Sara Perez (860) 494-7574 Sara.Perez@dot.gov
Page last modified on April 1, 2015.
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000