U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590

Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Connecticut Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Connecticut Division

Connecticut Division Staff Directory

CT Division Office Main Number: (860) 659-6703
CT Division Office Fax Number: (860) 659-6724
Official Office E-Mail: Connecticut.FHWA@dot.gov

Office of the Division Administrator

Title Name Phone E-Mail
Division Administrator Amy D. Jackson-Grove (860) 659-6703 Amy.Jackson-Grove@dot.gov
Assistant Division Administrator Michelle Hilary (860) 494-7571 Michelle.Hilary@dot.gov
Rights-of-Way Officer
  (Connecticut & Rhode Island)
Jennifer Janik (860) 494-7573 Jennifer.R.Janik@dot.gov
Civil Rights Specialist
  (Connecticut & Rhode Island)
Michael Chong (860) 494-7572 Michael.A.Chong@dot.gov
Performance Management Analyst
  (Connecticut & Rhode Island)
Kurt Salmoiraghi (860) 494-7561 Kurt.Salmoiraghi@dot.gov
Program Support Assistant Kimberly Michaud (860) 494-7556 Kimberly.A.Michaud@dot.gov

Engineering and Operations

Title Name Phone E-Mail
Engineering Team Leader David W. Nardone (860) 494-7559 David.W.Nardone@dot.gov
ITS, Traffic and Safety Engineer Robert Ramirez (860) 494 7562 Robert.Ramirez@dot.gov
Structural Engineer Ted Aldieri (860) 494-7582 Ted.Aldieri@dot.gov
Pavement and Materials Engineer/Area Engineer Timothy Snyder (860) 494-7560 Timothy.Snyder@dot.gov
Safety Engineer/Area Engineer Robert W. Turner (860) 494-7563 Robert.W.Turner@dot.gov
Construction Engineer/ Design Engineer/Area Engineer Andrea Merejo (860) 494-7581 Andrea.Merejo@dot.gov

Planning, Environment, and Research (PE&R)

Title Name Phone E-Mail
PE&R Team Leader Eloise Powell (860) 494-7566 Eloise.Powell@dot.gov
Transportation Planner Ken Shooshan-Stoller (860) 494-7567 Kenneth.Shooshan-Stoller@dot.gov
Transportation Specialist Erik Shortell (860) 494-7578 Erik.Shortell@dot.gov
Environmental Protection Specialist Christopher Hansen (860) 494-7577 Christopher.Hansen@dot.gov

Financial Administration

Title Name Phone E-Mail
Financial Manager Team Leader Debra Ramirez (860) 494-7569 Debra.P.Ramirez@dot.gov
Financial Specialist Shardé Lightburn (860) 494-7568 Sharde.Lightburn@dot.gov
Fiscal Assistant Sara Perez (860) 494-7574 Sara.Perez@dot.gov
Page last modified on November 8, 2016
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000

All Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) information technology systems will be unavailable, Friday, December 2, at 10:00 p.m. to Sunday, December 04, at 11:59 p.m., EDT, while work is being performed on the network. During that time, users will not be able to access any FHWA systems.

If you have any questions or problems, please contact the 5-Help Service Center @ (866) 466-5221 or 5-HelpServiceCenter@dot.gov.