U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Connecticut Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Connecticut Division

Connecticut Division Staff Directory

CT Division Office Main Number: (860) 659-6703
CT Division Office Fax Number: (860) 659-6724
Official Office E-Mail: Connecticut.FHWA@dot.gov

Office of the Division Administrator

Title Name Phone E-Mail
Division Administrator Amy D. Jackson-Grove (860) 659-6703 Amy.Jackson-Grove@dot.gov
Assistant Division Administrator Michelle Hilary (860) 494-7571 Michelle.Hilary@dot.gov
Civil Rights Specialist (Connecticut & Vermont) Tina M. Lee
(802) 828-4578
Tina.M.Lee@dot.gov
Rights-of-Way Officer
(Connecticut & Rhode Island)
Michael Butler (401) 528-4564 Michael.Butler@dot.gov

Performance Management and Administrative Services

Title Name Phone E-Mail
Performance Management Team Leader Barbara L. Bauer (860) 494-7564 Barbara.Bauer@dot.gov
Program Support Assistant Kimberly Michaud (860) 494-7556 Kimberly.A.Michaud@dot.gov
Administrative Technician Vacant (860) 494-7576 Vacant

Engineering and Operations

Title Name Phone E-Mail
Engineering Team Leader David W. Nardone (860) 494-7559 David.W.Nardone@dot.gov
ITS, Traffic and Safety Engineer Robert Ramirez (860) 494 7562 Robert.Ramirez@dot.gov
Structural Engineer Ted Aldieri (860) 494-7582 Ted.Aldieri@dot.gov
Pavement and Materials Engineer/Area Engineer Kurt Salmoiraghi (860) 494-7561 Kurt.Salmoiraghi@dot.gov
Safety Engineer/Area Engineer Robert W. Turner (860) 494-7563 Robert.W.Turner@dot.gov
Design Engineer/Area Engineer Timothy Snyder (860) 494-7560 Timothy.Snyder@dot.gov
Construction Engineer/Area Engineer Lamin Williams (860) 494-7581 Lamin.Williams@dot.gov

Planning, Environment, and Research

Title Name Phone E-Mail
PE&R Team Leader Eloise Powell (860) 494-7566 Eloise.Powell@dot.gov
Transportation Planner Ken Shooshan-Stoller (860) 494-7567 Kenneth.Shooshan-Stoller@dot.gov
Transportation Specialist Erik Shortell (860) 494-7578 Erik.Shortell@dot.gov
Environmental Protection Specialist Michelle Herrell (860) 494-7577 Michelle Herrell@dot.gov

Financial Administration

Title Name Phone E-Mail
Financial Manager Team Leader Debra Ramirez (860) 494-7569 Debra.P.Ramirez@dot.gov
Financial Specialist Sharde Lightburn (860) 494-7568 Sharde.Lightburn@dot.gov
Fiscal Assistant Sara Perez (860) 494-7574 Sara.perez@dot.gov
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000