Skip to contentUnited States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway AdministrationFHWA HomeFeedback

Hydraulics Engineering

 

Transportation Research Board 2002 Annual Meeting Plan of Action for Scour Critical Bridges Workshop

January 16, 2002

Attendee List

NAME WORKING ADDRESS PHONE #
E-MAIL
Philip Thompson FHWA
Room 3203
1200 New Jersey Avenue SE
Washington, DC 20590
(202) 366-4611
Shawn McLemore HWLochner
1876 Eider Ct.,
Suite B
Tallahassee, FL 32306
(850) 656-9027
smclemore@hwlochner.com
Scott Douglass University of South Alabama
Civil Engineering Dept.
Mobile, AL 36688
(251) 460-6174
sdouglass@usouthal.edu
W. G. Byers BNSF Railway
4515 Kansas Ave.,
Kansas City, KS 66106
(913) 551-4070
William.byers@bnsf.com
Mike Conaboy 307 College Road East
Princeton, NJ 08540
(609) 734-7922
mconaboy@mbakercorp.com
Tom Melton DMJM & Harris
410 17th Street
Suite 300
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 376-2953
tom.melton@dmjmharris.com
Al Wald WS DOT
EAO, Mail Stop 47331
Olympia, WA 98504-7331
(360) 705-7496
walda@wsdot.wa.gov
Jacob McLean Auburn University
Dept. of Civil Engineering
238 Harbert Center
Auburn University, AL 36849
(334) 844-6270
mcleajp@auburn.edu
Hossein Ghara LA DOT
P.O. Box 94245
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
(225) 379-1323
hossein.ghara@dotd.state.la.us
Tim Hess TRB-NCHRP
2101 Constitution Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20418
(202) 334-2049
timhess@nw.edu
Abbi Ginsberg FHWA/EFLHD
21400 Ridgetop Circle
Sterling, VA 20166
(703) 404-6354
abbi.ginsberg@fhwa.dot.gov
Brian Beucler FHWA/EFLHD
21400 Ridgetop Circle
Sterling, VA 20166
(703) 404-6353
brian.beucler@fhwa.dot.gov
Michael W. Johnson Oklahoma DOT
200 N.E. 21st Street
Room B2
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 522-4474
michael.Johnson@odot.org
Shyam Gupta Missouri Department of Transportation
P.O. Box 270
Jefferson City, MO 65102
(573) 751-4676
guptag@mail.modot.state.mo.us
Paul Kelly Missouri Department of Transportation
P.O. Box 270
Jefferson City, MO 65102
(573) 751-5126
kellyp@mail.modot.state.mo.us
Jerry Hirtz Missouri Department of Transportation
P.O. Box 270
Jefferson City, MO 65102
(573) 751-7600
hirtzj@mail.modot.state.mo.us
James B. Nevels Jr. Oklahoma Department of Transportation
200 N.E. 21st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
(405) 522-4998
jnevels@odot.org
Mark Neave Highways Agency
St. Christopher House
Southwark Street
London SEI OTE UK
mark.neave@highways.gsi.gov.uk
Kevin O'Connor GeoTDR
720 Greencrest Dr.
Westerville, OH 43081
(614) 895-1400
kevin@geotdr.com
Rebecca (Jaramilla) Hayworth FHWA
TN Division
640 Grassmere Business Pk
Nashville, TN 37212
(615) 781-5758
rebecca.hayworth@fhwa.dot.gov
Alan Ho FHWA
1200 New Jersey Avenue SE
Room 3407
Washington, DC 20590
(202) 366-8595
alan.ho@fhwa.dot.gov
Jean-Louis Briaud Texas A&M University
Civil Engineering
College Station, TX 77845-3136
(979) 845-3795
briaud@tamu.edu
Beverly Miller Pennsylvania DOT
Bureau of Design/BQAD
400 North Street
Harrisburg, PA 17120
(717) 783-4338
blmille@dot.state.pa.us
William R. Burd New Jersey DOT
1035 Parkway Avenue
Trenton, NJ 08625-0615
(609) 530-2560
william.burd@dot.state.us
Roderick A. Lewis New Jersey DOT
P.O. Box 615
Trenton, NJ 08625-0615
(609) 530-2459
roderick.lewis@dot.state.nj.us
Pete Clogston FHWA Missouri Division
209 Adams Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 638-2613
peter.clogston@fhwa.dot.gov
Chris Bunce Canadian Pacific Railway
401 9th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB F T2P 4Z4
(403) 319-6838
chris_bunce@cpr.ca
Franklin R. Muth Muth Consulting Engineers
913 SW Higgins Avenue
Missoula, MT 59803
(406) 728-1321
muth@bigsky.net
Weazl Gazel 1501 CR 142
Eureka Springs, AR 72632
wgazel@vark.edu
Prakash Dave MD State Highway Administration
707 N Calvert Street
Room 200
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 545-8355
Pdave@sha.state.md.us
Stan Davis MD State Highway Administration
707 N Calvert Street
Room 200
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 545-8362
sdavis6@sha.state.md.us
David Thompson Texas Tech University
P.O. Box 41023
Lubbock, TX 79409
(806) 742-3485
thompson@shelob.ce.ttu.edu
Thomas Zimmie Civil & Env. Eng. Dept.
Rensselaer Poly. Inst.
Troy, NY 12198
(518) 276-6939
zimmit@rpi.edu
Kornel Kerenyi FHWA-TFHRC/T119
6300 Georgetown Pike
McLean, VA 22100
(202) 493-3474
kornel.kerenyi@fhwa.dot.gov
Roger Kilgore 2963 Ash Street
Denver, CO 80207
(303) 333-1408
rkilgore@iccinwater.com
Bart Bergendahl 201 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 744-0652
bart.bergendahl@fhwa.dot.gov
Q. Jim Chen Dept. of Civil Engineering
University of South Alabama
Mobile, AL 36688
(251) 460-6174
qchen@jaguar1.usouthal.edu
James D. Wiley Hancor, Inc.
1807 19th Avenue
Milton, WA 98354
(253) 926-3041
jwiley@hancor.com
Erol C. Kaslan Caltrans Office of Struct. Maint.
1801 30th Street
MS 9 1/9I
Sacramento, CA 95816
(916) 227-8205
erol_kaslan@dot.ca.gov
Carl Puzey Illinois DOT
2300 S. Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, IL 62764
(217) 785-4511
puzeydc@nt.dot.state.il.us
Ray Vaughan South Carolina DOT
P.O. 191
Columbia, SC 29202
(803) 737-6378
VaughanRH@dot.state.sc.us
Christy VanBuskirk Kcoleuk County Highway Department
Courthouse - 101 S. Main Street
Sigourney, IA 52591
(641) 622-2610
cvanbuskirk@lisco.com
Michael Garofalo NJ & IA
P.O. Box 5050
Woodbridge, NJ 08742
(732) 442-8600
Fasil Gebremariam HNTB Corp.
99 Canal Center Plaza
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 684-2700
fgebremari@hntb.com
Stuart Stein GKY
5411-E Backlick Road
Springfield, VA 22151
(703) 642-5080
sstein@gky.com
Chien-Tan Chang FHWA
1200 New Jersey Avenue SE
Room 3203
Washington, DC 20590
(202) 366-6749
chien-tan.chang@fhwa.dot.gov

 
Updated: 04/07/2011
 

FHWA
United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration