Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)
PlanningEnvironmentReal Estate

HEP Events Guidance Publications Awards Contacts

SAFETEA-LU Evaluation and Assessment Phase I

Appendix A. List of State and Local Contacts

State Contact Agency Email
Alabama Harry Hee Birmingham DOT hhe@rpcgb.org
Arizona Beverly Chenausky Arizona DOT bchenausky@azdot.gov
Arizona Dean Giles Maricopa Association of Governments dgiles@MAG.maricopa.gov
California Jody Tian Caltrans Jody.Tian@dot.ca.gov
California Sookyung Kim SANDAG ski@sandag.org
California Raquel Pacheco KCOG rpacheco@kerncog.gov
California Harold Brazil MTC hbrazil@mtc.ca.gov
California Jason Paukovits COFCG jasonp@fresnocog.org
Colorado Steve Cook Denver Regional COG scook@drcog.org
Colorado Tia Raamot North Front Range MPO tramot@nfrmpo.org
Connecticut Judy Raymond Connecticut DOT Judy.Raymond@po.state.ct.us
District of Columbia Daivamani Sivasailam Metropolitan Washington COG siva@mwcog.org
Florida David Lee Florida DOT David.Lee@dot.state.fl.us
Florida Brian Pessaro Florida DOT Brian.Pessaro@dot.state.fl.us
Idaho Lisa Josleyn Idaho DOT Lisa.Josleyn@itd.idaho.gov
Indiana Cory Hull Mid-America COG chull@macog.com
Indiana Jerry Halperin Indiana DOT JHalperin@indot.IN.gov
Indiana Gary Evers Northwestern Indiana RPC gevers@nirpc.org
Kentucky David Schaars Lexington Area MPO Davids3@lfucg.com
Louisiana Huey Dugas Baton Rouge MPO hdugas@brgov.com
Maine Duane Scott Maine DOT Duane.scott@maine.gov
Maryland Howard Simons Maryland DOT hsimons@mdot.state.md.us
Massachusetts Ethan Britland Executive Office of Transportation Ethan.Britland@eot.state.ma.us
Michigan Pete Porciello Michigan DOT Porciellop@michigan.gov
Missouri James Joerke Mid-America RC Jjoerke@marc.org
New York John Zamurs New York DOT jzamurs@dot.state.ny.us
New York Christa Ippoliti New York DOT cippoliti@dot.state.ny.us
Ohio Dave Moore Ohio DOT Dave.Moore1@dot.state.oh.us
Ohio Andy Reser Ohio Kentucky Indiana Regional COG areser@oki.org
Oregon Matt Hermen Rogue Valley COG mhermen@rvcog.org
Pennsylvania Michael Baker Pennsylvania DOT michaelba@state.pa.us
Rhode Island Katherine Trapani State Planning Council  
Tennessee Mike Conger Knoxville Regional TPO Mike.Conger@knoxtrans.org
Tennessee Matt Meservy Nashville MPO meservy@nashville.gov
Texas Christie Jestis North Central Texas COG cjestis@nctcog.org
Texas Shelley Whitworth Houston-Galveston Area Council Shelley.whitworth@h-gac.com
Texas Andrew DeCandis Houston-Galveston Area Council Andrew.DeCandis@h-gac.com
Utah Kip Billings Wasatch Front RC kbillings@wfrc.org
Washington Kelly McGourty Puget Sound RC kmcgourty@psrc.org
Wisconsin John Duffe Wisconsin DOT John.Duffe@dot.state.wi.us
  1. Table of Contents
  2. Executive Summary
  3. Section One
  4. Section Two
  5. Section Three
  6. Section Four
  7. Appendix A
  8. Appendix B
  9. Appendix C
  10. Appendix D
Updated: 03/31/2014
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000
Turner-Fairbank Highway Research Center | 6300 Georgetown Pike | McLean, VA | 22101