Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)
PlanningEnvironmentReal Estate

HEP Events Guidance Publications Awards Contacts

Contacts

FHWA Headquarters

Sustainable Transport and Climate Change Team

Mike Culp Michael.Culp@dot.gov Team Leader
John Davies JohnG.Davies@dot.gov GHG emissions analysis, modeling, performance measures
Connie Hill Galloway Connie.Hill@dot.gov sustainability, brownfields, and hazardous waste sites
Tina Hodges Tina.Hodges@dot.gov adaptation, sustainability
Heather Holsinger Heather.Holsinger@dot.gov sustainability, adaptation GHG emissions analysis, energy
Rob Hyman Robert.Hyman@dot.gov adaptation, GHG emissions analysis
Rob Kafalenos Robert.Kafalenos@dot.gov adaptation, energy
Becky Lupes Rebecca.Lupes@dot.gov adaptation, GHG emissions analysis, NEPA
Diane Turchetta Diane.Turchetta@dot.gov GHG emissions analysis, energy

Office of Planning

Office of Project Development and Environmental Review

FHWA Resource Center

Jeff Houk Jeff.Houk@dot.gov

Air Quality Technical Services Team

Ralph Rizzo Ralph.J.Rizzo@dot.gov Planning Technical Services Team
Jim Thorne Jim.Thorne@dot.gov Planning Technical Services Team
Kevin Moody Kevin.Moody@dot.gov

Environment Technical Services Team

Updated: 03/27/2014
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000