Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration
Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)

The Role of Metropolitan Planning Organizations (MPOs) in Climate Change Mitigation

Appendix A: Participant List

FHWA Climate Change Mitigation Peer Exchange

Participant List
The Role of MPOs in Climate Change Mitigation
Chicago, Illinois
April 12-13, 2012

Name Affiliation Email
Participants
Michele Boomhower Chittenden County Regional Planning Commission mboomhower@ccrpcvt.org
Ann Cundy* Missoula Metropolitan Planning Organization acundy@co.missoula.mt.us
Jesse Elam Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning jelam@cmap.illinois.gov
Amanda Graor Mid-America Regional Council agraor@marc.org
Chris Klaus North Central Texas Council of Governments cklaus@nctcog.org
Todd Lang Baltimore Metropolitan Council tlang@baltometro.org
Huasha Liu Southern California Association of Governments liu@scag.ca.gov
Hary Prawiranata Tri-County Regional Planning Commission hprawiranata@mitcrpc.org
Josh Roll Central Lane Metropolitan Planning Organization jroll@lcog.org
Charles "Muggs" Stoll San Diego Association of Governments mst@sandag.org
Melissa Taylor Chattanooga-Hamilton County Regional Planning Agency taylor_melissa@chattanooga.gov
Shelley Whitworth Houston-Galveston Area Council shelley.whitworth@h-gac.com
Facilitators and Event Organizers
Michael Grant ICF International mgrant@icfi.com
Sonya Suter ICF International ssuter@icfi.com
Diane Turchetta FHWA - Main Office diane.turchetta@dot.gov

*Presented remotely and participated in discussions on April 13th.

Updated: 3/27/2014
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000

All Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) information technology systems will be unavailable, Friday, December 2, at 10:00 p.m. to Sunday, December 04, at 11:59 p.m., EDT, while work is being performed on the network. During that time, users will not be able to access any FHWA systems.

If you have any questions or problems, please contact the 5-Help Service Center @ (866) 466-5221 or 5-HelpServiceCenter@dot.gov.