Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)
PlanningEnvironmentReal Estate

HEP Events Guidance Publications Awards Contacts

Contacts

Headquarters contacts for technical assistance on Environmental Justice are listed below.

FHWA

Office of Human Environment:

Fleming El-Amin 202-366-0233 (fleming.el-amin@dot.gov)

Brenda Kragh 202-366-2064 (brenda.kragh@dot.gov)

Office of Planning:

Jody McCullough 202-366-5001 (jody.mccullough@dot.gov)

Harlan Miller 202-366-0847 (harlan.miller@dot.gov)

Office of Project Development and Environmental Review:

Harold Peaks 202-366-1598 (harold.peaks@dot.gov)

Carolyn Nelson 502-223-6765 (carolyn.nelson@dot.gov)

Office of Civil Rights:

Candace Groudine 202-366-4634 (candace.groudine@dot.gov)

Kevin Resler 202-366-2925 (kevin.resler@dot.gov)

Resource Center:

Keith Moore 410-962-0051 (keith.moore@dot.gov)

Jocelyn Jones 410-962-2486 (jocelyn.jones@dot.gov)

FTA

Office of Civil Rights

Maya Sarna - 202-366-5811

If you have a question on a specific project, you may also want to:

Updated: 4/15/2016
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000