Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration
Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)

2005 State Trail Administrators Meeting


State Name
Alaska Samantha Carroll
California John Schmill
Connecticut Leslie Lewis
Delaware Susan Moerschel
David Bartoo
Robert Kleinburd (FHWA)
Florida Alexandra Weiss
Georgia Bryan K. Alexander
Idaho Brian Miller
Indiana Steve Morris
Kansas Kathy Pritchett
Kentucky Jodie McDonald
Maine Bud Newell
Maryland Terry Maxwell
Martha Anderson
Al Califano
Michael Jackson
Michigan Jim Radabaugh
Minnesota Tim Mitchell
Kim Lockwood
Missouri Erika Jaques
Nevada Cheryl Surface
New Jersey Larry Miller
North Dakota Arik Spencer
Michelle Vetter
Ohio Mary Fitch
Oregon Michele Scalise
Rocky Houston
Pennsylvania Vanyla Tierney
Alan Chace
Kathy Dimpsey (FHWA)
Rhode Island Richard Tierney
South Carolina Ronda Pratt
South Dakota Scott Carbonneau
Tennessee Robert Richards
West Virginia William Robinson
Wisconsin Brigit Brown
FHWA Headquarters Christopher Douwes
FHWA Headquarters Jonathan LeClere
US Fish and Wildlife Service Nathan Caldwell
NASTA Stuart Macdonald
IMBA Scott Linnenburger
NRPA Rich Dolesh
US Forest Service Janet Zeller
US Access Board Bill Botten
American Trails Patti Longmuir
American Trails Michael Passo
Updated: 10/10/2014
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000

All Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) information technology systems will be unavailable, Friday, October 28, at 10:00 p.m. to Sunday, October 30, at 11:59 p.m., EDT, while work is being performed on the network. During that time, users will not be able to access any FHWA systems.

If you have any questions or problems, please contact the 5-Help Service Center @ (866) 466-5221 or