Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)
PlanningEnvironmentReal Estate

HEP Events Guidance Publications Awards Contacts

2007 State Trail Administrators Meeting

Attendees

State Name Title Phone Email
Alaska Paul Wistrand (FHWA) IT Specialist 907-586-7148 Paul.Wistrand@fhwa.dot.gov
Arkansas Bill Bastress Planning & Research 501-569-2209 bill.bastress@arkansashighways.com
California Jean Lacher California State Parks 916-653-6160 jlach@parks.ca.gov
California Patti Keating California State Parks    
California David Cohen (FHWA) FHWA, California Division 916-498-5868 david.cohen@fhwa.dot.gov
Colorado Kim Frederick (COTI) Trail Maintenance And Construction Supervisor 303-271-5987 kfrederi@co.jefferson.co.us
Connecticut Laurie Giannotti CT DEP 860-424-3578 laurie.giannotti@po.state.ct.us
Connecticut Robert Butterworth CT Forest and Park Association 860-424-3578 laurie.giannotti@po.state.ct.us
Delaware Susan Moerschel Delaware State Parks 302-739-9235 susan.moerschel@state.de.us
Delaware David Bartoo Delaware State Parks   david.bartoo@state.de.us
Florida Alexandra Weiss Office of Greenways & Trails 850-245-2052 alexandra.weiss@dep.state.fl.us
Georgia Bryan Alexander Department of Natural Resources 404-656-6536 Bryan_Alexander@dnr.state.ga.us
Illinois Todd Hill Div of Highways Bureau of D&E
217-785-2148 todd.hill@illinois.gov
Indiana Bob Bronson Department of Natural Resources 317-232-4070 bbronson@dnr.in.gov
Iowa Steven Bowman Iowa Department of Transportation 515-239-1337 steven.bowman@dot.iowa.gov
Kansas Kathy Pritchett Kansas Department of Wildlife and Parks 620-672-5911 kathyp@wp.state.ks.us
Maine Paula Fortin (FHWA) FHWA 207-622-8350 x112 Paula.Fortin@fhwa.dot.gov
Massachusetts Paul Jahnige Department of Conservation and Recreation 413-586-8706 ext 20 paul.jahnige@state.ma.us
Minnesota Andrew Korsberg DNR Trails and Waterways Division 651-259-5642 andrew.korsberg@dnr.state.mn.us
Minnesota Traci Vibo Grant Coordinator
651-259-5619 traci.vibo@dnr.state.mn.us
Minnesota Kim Lockwood Water Recreation Program
Supervisor
651-297-4954 kim.lockwood@dnr.state.mn.us
Missouri Bonnie Higdon Division of State Parks 573-751-3442 bonnie.higdon@dnr.mo.gov
Missouri Kelley Brent     kelley.brent@dnr.mo.gov
Nebraska Duane Westerholt Nebraska Game and Parks Commission 402-471-5511 duane.westerholt@ngpc.ne.gov
Nevada Cheryl Surface Nevada State Parks 775-684-2788 csurface@parks.nv.gov
Nevada Jennifer Scanland      
Nevada Steve Weaver     jsweaver@parks.nv.gov
New Mexico Jessica Terrell State Trails Coordinator 505-827-1476 jessica.terrell@state.nm.us
New York Robert Reinhardt Director of Planning 518-474-0415 robert.reinhardt@oprhp.state.ny.us
North Carolina Darrell McBane NC Division of Parks & Recreation 919-715-8699 darrell.mcbane@ncmail.net
North Dakota Michelle Vetter North Dakota Parks and Recreation 701-328-5364 mvetter@nd.gov
Ohio Mary Fitch Department of Natural Resources 614-265-6477 mary.fitch@dnr.state.oh.us
Oklahoma John Hartley (FHWA) Environmental Program Manager 405-605-6040 x316 John.Hartley@fhwa.dot.gov
Oregon Michele Scalise Oregon Parks and Recreation Department 503-986-0708 michele.scalise@state.or.us
Oregon Rocky Houston Oregon Parks and Recreation Department   rocky.houston@state.or.us
Rhode Island Dick Tierney RI DEM 401-222-2776 ext 4310 dick.tierney@dem.ri.gov
South Carolina Ronda Pratt SCPRT - State Trails Program 803-734-0130 rpratt@scprt.com
Tennessee Bob Richards TDEC Recreation Educational Services 615-532-0753 robert.richards@state.tn.us
Vermont Sherry Winnie Dept of Forests, Parks, & Recreation 802-241-3690 sherry.winnie@state.vt.us
West Virginia Bill Robinson West Virginia Dept of Transportation 304-558-9615 wrobinson@dot.state.wv.us
Wisconsin Melissa Cook DNR Regional Trail Coordinator 414-263-8559 Melissa.Cook@wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Tracy Williams Trails Program Planner 307-777-8681 twilli1@state.wy.us
American Trails Pam Gluck     pam_gluck@americantrails.org
NASTA Stuart Macdonald     mactrail@aol.com
Updated: 02/12/2014
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000