Skip to contentUnited States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway AdministrationSearch FHWAFeedback

Federal-aid Program Administration

LPA FHWA Division Office/Resource Center Coordinators

Division Office Name E-mail Address Job Title Telephone Number
AL Tammy Keeley Tammy.Keeley@dot.gov Realty Specialist 334-274-6350
AK John Lohrey John.Lohrey@fhwa.dot.gov Field Operations Engineer 907-586-7428
AZ Sharon Gordon Sharon.Gordon@fhwa.dot.gov Highway Engineer 602-382-8972
AR Susan Wimberly Susan.Wimberly@fhwa.dot.gov Area Engineer 501-324-6434
CA Karen A. Bobo Karen.Bobo@dot.gov Local Programs Team Leader 916-498-5041
CO Shaun Cutting Shaun.Cutting@fhwa.dot.gov Program Delivery Engineer 720-963-3033
CT Kurt Salmoiraghi Kurt.Salmoiraghi@dot.gov Pavement & Materials Engineer 860-659-6703, Ext 3013
DE Does not have a local program. NA NA NA
DC Does not have a local program. NA NA NA
FL Monica Gourdine Monica.Gourdine@dot.gov Program Operations Team Leader 850-942-9650, Ext 3036
FL Chris Richter Chris.Richter@dot.gov Director of Engineering and Operations 850-942-9650, Ext 3022
GA Angel Correa Angel.Correa@dot.gov Project Delivery Team Leader 404 562-3632
HI John D. Nickelson, PE John.Nickelson@dot.gov Transportation Engineer 808-541-2304
ID Jason Giard Jason.Giard@dot.gov Operations Engineer 208-334-9180, Ext 123
IL Mike Staggs Mike.Staggs@dot.gov Engineering Team Leader/Local Programs Engineer 217-492-4630
IN Dan Keefer Daniel.Keefer@fhwa.dot.gov LPA, Asset Management and Program Coordinator 317-226-7478
IA Joe Jurasic Joe.Jurasic@fhwa.dot.gov Transportation/Construction Engineer 515-233-7304
KS James (Rusty) Simerl James.Simerl@fhwa.dot.gov Engineering Team Leader 785-271-2448, Ext 206
KY Gregory D. Rawlings Gregory.Rawlings@fhwa.dot.gov Planning and Environmental Specialist 502-223-6728
LA Scott Nelson Scott.Nelson@dot.gov Area Engineer 225-757-7619
ME Jeffrey H. McEwen, P.E. Jeff.McEwen@fhwa.dot.gov Safety & Field Operations Engineer 207-622-8350, Ext. 117
MD Jorismar Torres Jorismar.Torres@dot.gov Assistant Area Engineer 410-779-7160
MA Dawn Paddock Dawn.M.Paddock@dot.gov ROW Program Manager 617-494-3359
MI David Calabrese David.Calabrese@dot.gov Engineering and Operations Manager 517-702-1825
MN Abbi Ginsberg Abbi.Ginsberg@dot.gov Area Engineer 651-291-6104
MS Don Davis Donald.Davis@dot.gov Assistant Division Administrator 601-965-4215
MO Ken Foster Ken.Foster@dot.gov Implementation Team Leader 573-638-2613
MT Alan Woodmansey Alan.Woodmansey@dot.gov Operations Engineer 406-441-3916
NE Nick Finch Nick.Finch@dot.gov Design & Construction Engineer 402-742-8477
NV Brenda Redwing Brenda.Redwing@dot.gov Field Operations Team Leader 775-687-8581
NH Brigitte Mandel Brigitte.Mandel@dot.gov Engineering and Operations Team Leader 603-228-3057, Ext 109
NJ Keith Skilton Keith.Skilton@dot.gov Local Programs Engineer 609-637-4203
NJ Tanya Emam Tanya.Emam@dot.gov Program Support Team Leader 609-637-4213
NM Frank Lozano Frank.Lozano@dot.gov Field Operations Team Leader 505-820-2031
NY Valeriya Remezova Valeriya.Remezova@dot.gov Local Programs Manager 518-431-8862
NC Mitch Batuzich Michael.Batuzich@dot.gov Transportation Specialist 919-747-7033
ND Kevin Michel Kevin.Michel@dot.gov Structures & Engineering Team Leader 701-250-4343, Ext 103
OH Hilda Velasco Hilda.Velasco@dot.gov LPA/Special Programs Engineer 614-280-6879
OH Dave Snyder David.Snyder@dot.gov Director, Engineering & Operations 614-280-6852
OK James Stevenson James.Stevenson@dot.gov Area Engineer 405-254-3337
OR Frances Sakaguchi Frances.Sakaguchi@fhwa.dot.gov FHWA Local Agency Liaison 503-587-4703
PA Thomas G. Cutrona Thomas.Cutrona@fhwa.dot.gov Transportation Engineer 717-221-3727
PR Does not have a local program. NA NA NA
RI Barbara Breslin Barbara.Breslin@dot.gov Assistant Tranportation Planner 401-528-4031
SC Thaddeus Kitowicz Thaddeus.Kitowicz@dot.gov Operations Engineer 803-253-3882
SD Ron McMahon Ron.McMahon@fhwa.dot.gov Operations Team Leader 605-224-7326, Ext 3047
TN Richard Casalone Richard.Casalone@fhwa.dot.gov Program Management Engineer 615-781-5791
TX Paul D. Clutts Paul.Clutts@fhwa.dot.gov Engineering Coordinator 512-536-5968
UT Bryan Dillon Bryan.Dillon@dot.gov Metropolitan Area Engineer 801-963-0078, Ext 227
VT Chris Jolly Christopher.Jolly@fhwa.dot.gov Planning & Programming Engineer 802-828-4572
VA Lorenzo Casanova Lorenzo.Casanova@dot.gov Local Programs/Research & T2 Engineer 804-775-3362
WA Megan P. Hall Megan.Hall@fhwa.dot.gov Local Programs/Research & T2 Engineer 360-753-8079
WV Kevin E. Burgess, P.E. Kevin.Burgess@fhwa.dot.gov Planning, Research & Technology Transfer Engineer 304-347-5266
WI William T. Stark William.Stark@dot.gov Civil Rights, Consulting, Local Programs and Suspension and Debarment 608-829-7516
WY Bob Eatmon Robert.Eatmon@fhwa.dot.gov Financial Manager 307-771-2950
WY Tom Bonds James.Bonds@fhwa.dot.gov Planning and Research Manager 307-721-2942
Resource Center Jeff, Lewis Jeff.Lewis@fhwa.dot.gov Project Management Engineer - Resource Center 916-498-5035
Resource Center Douglas Townes Douglas.Townes@fhwa.dot.gov Construction and Contract Administration Engineer 404-562-3914

Contact

Bob Wright
Office of Program Administration
202-366-4630
E-mail Bob

 
 
Updated: 01/30/2012
 

FHWA
United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration