Skip to contentUnited States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway AdministrationSearch FHWAFeedback
Highways for LIFE

Arrow Maine Demonstration Project: Reconstruction of Lamson and Boom Birch Bridges

<<Previous Contents Next >>

Maine Demonstration Project: Reconstruction of Lamson and Boom Birch Bridges

APPENDIX B - LIST OF INVITEES TO THE SHOWCASE

Members:
Adeyemi, Olu.A <FHWA>OluAAdeyemi@fhwa.dot.gov
Anderson, DevinDevin.Anderson@maine.gov
Annis, RyanRyan.Annis@maine.gov
Arpino, Michael <FHWA>MichaeI.Arpino@fhwa.dot.gov
Bardow, Alexanderalexander.bardow@mhd.state.ma.us
Baughan-Glaspar, Keishasonya.k.keister@odot.state.or.us
Bergeron, Kathleen <FHWA>Kathleen.Bergeron@dot.gov
Biehler, Allenabiehler@state.pa.us
Bowman, Helene <FHWA>Helene.Bowman@fhwa.dot.gov
Brillhart, Davidjbrillhart@dot.state.nh.us
Bursich, HugoBursich.Hugo@strescon.com
Butts, Johnjbutts@acm.org
Capps, Christopher <FHWA>Christopher.Capps@fhwa.dot.gov
Carpenter, Duanedcarpenter@dot.state.ny.us
Cater, John <FHWA>John.Cater@fhwa.dot.gov
Chilstrom, Joseph.E <FHWA>Joseph.E.Chilstrom@fhwa.dot.gov
Cole, David ADavidACole@maine.gov
Colgrove III, Georgegeorge.colgrove@state.vt.us
Concelliere, Josephjoseph.concelliere@po.state.ct.us
Constable, Derek <FHWA>Derek.Constable@fhwa.dot.gov
Culmo, Mikeculmo@cmeengineering.com
Dickinson, Joeljoel.dickinson@oldcastleprecast.com
Drozd, Maria <FHWA>Maria.Drozd@fhwa.dot.gov
Everett, Thomas <FHWA>Thomas.Everett@dot.gov
Fleetwood, Jerrijerri.fleetwood@state.de.us
Gardner, DaveDavid.Gardner@maine.gov
Goodspeed, Charliechgi@unh.edu
Gray, Keith <FHWA>Keith.Gray@fhwa.dot.gov
Gruhn, ArthurArthur.Gruhn@po.state.ct.us
Hall, David R <FHWA>David.R.Hall@fhwa.dot.gov
Hoffman, Allen <FAA>Allen.Hoffman@faa.dot.gov
Hoffman, Garyghoffman@ara.com
Hogg, Richardrhogg@state.pa.us
Huie, Mary <FHWA>Mary.Huie@dot.gov
Humphrey, DanaDana.Humphrey@umit.maine.edu
Jackson-Grove, Amy <FHWA>Amy.Jackson-Grove@fhwa.dot.gov
Kimball, Albert <FAA>Albert.Kimball@faa.dot.gov
Kimball, Tod <FHWA>Tod.Kimball@fhwa.dot.gov
King, LisaLisa.King@po.state.ct.us
Knowlton, Lylelknowlton@dot.state.nh.us
Krakoff, Peterpkrakoff@cpmconstructors.com
Krusinski, LauraLaura.Krusinski@maine.gov
Lord, Byron <FHWA>Byron.Lord@dot.gov
Lwin, Myint <FHWA>Myint.Lwin@dot.gov
McCray, Fayefmccray@dot.ri.gov
Mentall, MelissaMelissa.Mentall@maine.gov
Merritt, Timpresident@maineasce.org
Michael, Arthurmarthur@dot.state.ny.us
Moore, James Ajmoore@dot.state.nh.us
Muretic, CarolCMURETIC@state.pa.us
Murray, CarolcmurraY@dot.state.nh.us
Musa. Yasir <FHWA>Yasir.Musa@fhwa.dot.gov
Newsom, Bonniebriewsom@penobscotnation.org
Pagan, Jorge <FHWA>Jorge.Pagan@dot.gov
Patel, Mmahpatel@state.pa.us
Philbrook, GlennGlenn.Philbrook@maine.gov
Pottle, MerrillMerrill.Pottle@maine.gov
Richter, Cheryl <FHWA>Cheryl.Richter@fhwa.dot.gov
Richter, Mark <FHWA>Mark.Richter@fhwa.dot.gov
Sahakian, Vartanvsahakian@commonwealth-eng.com
Sanayi, Dan <FHWA>Dan.Sanayi@fhwa.dot.gov
Scott, Daviddscott@dot.state.nh.us
Seraderian, Ritacontact@pcine.org
Shamma, Michaelmshamma@dot.state.ny.us
Shaw, DavidDavid.Shaw@maine.gov
Shepherd, EricEric.Shepherd@maine.gov
Small, CatherineCatherine.Small@maine.gov
Spiess PhD, ArthurArthur.spiess@maine.gov
Strizkl, Brianbrian.strizkl@dot.state.nj.us
Suhr, Kimksuhr@wymanandsimpson.com
Sweeney, KenKen.Sweeney@maine.gov
Taylor, Bobrobert.taylor@state.de.us
Taylor, JoyceJoyce.Taylor@maine.gov
Tukey, JamesJames.Tukey@maine.gov
Williams, William <FHWA>William.Williams@fhwa.dot.gov
Zirlin, Julie <FHWA>Julie.Zirlin@dot.gov
<<Previous Contents Next >>

More Information

Events

Contact

Mary Huie
Highways for LIFE
202-366-3039
mary.huie@dot.gov

This page last modified on 01/30/13
 

FHWA
United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration