Skip to contentU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration
Asset Management | Bridge Technology | Operations | Pavement
FHWA > Asset Management > CMS Case Study > Further Information

Transportation Asset Management Case Studies
CMS Case Study

Further Information

Carl M. Highsmith
Federal Highway Administration
Project Delivery Team Leader
Louisiana Division
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
225-757-7615
carl.highsmith@dot.gov

Bonnie Peterson
Minnesota Department of
Transportation
HYDINFRA Coordinator
3485 Hadley Avenue N.
Oakdale, MN 55128
651-747-2166
bonnie.peterson@dot.state.mn.us

Thomas C. Grimes, P.E.
Shelby County Highway Department
Chief Engineer
506 Highway 70
Columbiana, AL 35051
205-669-3880
tgrimes@shelbycountyalabama.net

Joe Miller, P.E.
Maryland State Highway
Administration
Office of Bridge Inspection and Remedial Engineering Division
707 North Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-545-8311
jmiller5@sha.state.md.us

Karuna Pujara
Maryland State Highway
Administration
Office of Highway Development
707 North Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
410-545-8390
kpujara@sha.state.md.us

Stacey N. Glass, P.E.
Alabama Department of
Transportation
Assistant State Maintenance Engineer
Management & Training
1409 Coliseum Boulevard
Montgomery, AL 36110
334-242-6277
glasss@dot.state.al.us

Eric Brown
Federal Highway Administration
Resource Center
Hydraulics Engineer
10 South Howard Street, Suite 4000
Baltimore, MD 21201
410-962-3743
eric.brown2@dot.gov


Photography Credits

Photographs courtesy of Federal Highway Administration, Maryland State Highway Administration, Minnesota Department of Transportation, New York State Department of Transportation, and Shelby County Highway Department

Quality assurance statement: The Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) provides high-quality information to serve Government, industry, and the public in a manner that promotes public understanding. Standards and policies are used to ensure and maximize the quality, objectivity, utility, and integrity of its information. FHWA periodically reviews quality issues and adjusts its programs and processes to ensure continuous quality improvement.

Office of Asset Management
Federal Highway Administration
U.S. Department of Transportation
400 Seventh Street, SW, HIAM-30
Washington, DC 20590
Telephone: 202-366-0392
Fax: 202-366-9981
www.fhwa.dot.gov/infrastructure/asstmgmt

PDF files can be viewed with the Acrobat® Reader®
Updated: 11/05/2012