Skip to contentUnited States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway AdministrationSearch FHWAFeedback

Federal-aid Program Administration

This document was superseded by Stewardship and Oversight Agreement Implementation Guidance on 12/09/2013.

Stewardship/Oversight Task Force - Appendix H

FHWA Stewardship/Oversight Task Force Members

Carol Jacoby, Contract Administration Group Leader, Infrastructure CBU - Team Leader
James Sorenson, Construction and System Preservation Team Leader, Infrastructure CBU - Team Leader
Clara Conner, Office of Corporate Management - Facilitator
Robert Callan, Manager, Eastern Resource Center
Larry Dywer, Assistant Division Administrator, Vermont Division
C. Frank Gee, Chief of Construction/Acting Chief Engineer - Virginia Department of Transportation
Michael Graf, Assistant Division Administrator, Delaware Division
Mark Kehrli, ITS Deployment Team Leader, Operations CBU
Kevin Kliethermes, Operations Engineer, Minnesota Division
Vanessa Lemmie, Legal Counsel, Eastern Resource Center
John Perry, Asset Management, Infrastructure CBU
David Reilly, Assistant Division Administrator, Oregon Division
John Sullivan, Assistant Division Administrator, South Carolina Division

Appendix G | Report


Firas Ibrahim
Office of Program Administration
E-mail Firas

Updated: 02/04/2014

United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration