U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Center for Accelerating Innovation

FHWA Home / Accelerating Innovation / Every Day Counts / Every Day Counts Contacts

Contacts


Name Title and Programs Phone E-Mail
Thomas Harman Director (202) 366-6777 Tom.Harman@dot.gov
Scott Wolf Senior Advisor (202) 366-1325 Scott.Wolf@dot.gov
Mary Huie Program Manager | STIC Incentive / EDC Reporting (202) 366-3039 Mary.Huie@dot.gov
Ewa Flom Program Manager | AID Demonstration / Highways for LIFE (202) 366-2169 Ewa.Flom@dot.gov
Julie Zirlin Program Manager | Technical Team Coordination / Technology Partnerships (202) 366-9105 Julie.Zirlin@dot.gov
Melissa Yu Marketing & Communications (202) 366-5508 Melissa.Yu@dot.gov


EDC-3 Innovation Name and Office Phone E-Mail
Mobility
Smarter Work Zones Paul Pisano
FHWA Office of Operations

Jawad Paracha
FHWA Office of Operations
(202) 366-1301


(202) 366-4628
Paul.Pisano@dot.gov


Jawad.Paracha@dot.gov
Quality
Ultra-High Performance Concrete Connections for Prefabricated Bridge Elements Jamal Elkaissi
FHWA Resource Center

Mark Leonard
FHWA Resource Center
(720) 963-3272


(720) 963-3747
Jamal.Elkaissi@dot.gov


Mark.Leonard@dot.gov
Safety
Data-Driven Safety Analysis Jerry Roche
FHWA Office of Safety

John McFadden
FHWA Resource Center
(515) 233-7323


(410) 962-0928
Jerry.Roche@dot.gov


John.McFadden@dot.gov
Road Diets Becky Crowe
FHWA Virginia Division

Keith Harrison
FHWA Resource Center
(804) 775-3381


(415) 748-8393
Rebecca.Crowe@dot.gov


Keith.Harrison@dot.gov
Shortening Project Development and Delivery
3-D Engineered Models: Schedule, Cost, and Post-Construction Chris Schneider
FHWA Office of Infrastructure

R. David Unkefer
FHWA Resource Center
(202) 493-0551


(404) 562-3669
Christopher.Schneider@dot.gov


David.Unkefer@dot.gov
e-Construction Bryan Cawley
FHWA Office of Infrastructure

Richard Duval
FHWA Office of Infrastructure Research and Development
(202) 366-1333


(202) 439-3365
Bryan.Cawley@dot.gov


Richard.Duval@dot.gov

Geosynthetic Reinforced Soil – Integrated Bridge System (GRS-IBS)

Daniel Alzamora
FHWA Resource Center
(720) 963-3214 Daniel.Alzamora@dot.gov
Improving Collaboration and Quality Environmental Documentation (eNEPA and (IQED) Kreig Larson
FHWA Office of Project Development and Environmental Review

Carolyn Nelson
IQED
FHWA Office of Project Development and Environmental Review

(202) 366-2056



(502) 223-6762


Kreig.Larson@dot.gov



Carolyn.Nelson@dot.gov


Improving DOT and Railroad Coordination Joseph Taylor
FHWA Office of Infrastructure
(410) 779-7146 Joseph.Taylor@dot.gov
Locally Administered Federal-Aid Projects: Stakeholder Partnering Michael Smith
FHWA Resource Center

Robert Wright
FHWA Office of Infrastructure
(404) 562-3694


(202) 366-4630
Michael.Smith@dot.gov


Robert.Wright@dot.gov
Regional Models of Cooperation Jody McCullough
FHWA Office of Planning
(202) 366-4630 Jody.Mccullough@dot.gov
Page last modified on November 30, 2015