USDOT Federal Highway Administration USDOT Home | FHWA Home | Feedback
Skip to main content

Contact Us

Feel free to write, fax, phone or e-mail the TIFIA staff.  General program contact information follows:

Innovative Program Delivery Office
TIFIA Joint Program Office (HITJ)
US Department of Transportation
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE, Room E64-302, Washington, DC 20590
Mailbox: TIFIACredit@dot.gov

 

The staff for the TIFIA program includes:

Name Position Mailing Address Phone E-mail
Duane Callender Director See above: Room E64-302 202-366-9644 duane.callender@dot.gov
Mark Polston Deputy Director See above: Room E65-333 202-366-0844 mark.polston@dot.gov
Origination
Thomas Augustin Financial Policy Advisor See above: Room E64-454 202-366-9084 thomas.augustin@dot.gov 
Aaron Bartley Financial Policy Advisor See above: Room E64-462 202-366-0828 aaron.bartley@dot.gov
Cheryl E. Jones Senior Project Finance Advisor See above: Room E64-125 518-325-5020 cheryl.jones@dot.gov
Suzanne Sale Senior Financial Advisor Arizona Division
4000 North Central Avenue
Suite 1500
Phoenix, AZ 85012-1906
602-382-8987 suzanne.sale@dot.gov
Dina Shaher Financial Policy Advisor See above: Room E64-458 202-366-6055 dina.shaher@dot.gov
Diane Yang Financial Policy Advisor See above: Room E64-464 202-366-3206 diane.yang@dot.gov
Credit Analysis & Budgeting
Jorianne Jernberg Team Lead See above: Room E64-454 202-366-0459 jorianne.jernberg@dot.gov
Kevin Movius Credit & Budget Analyst See above: Room E64-420 202-366-8761 kevin.movius@dot.gov
Elijah M. Owuor Credit & Budget Analyst See above: Room E64-424 202-366-9048 elijah.owuor@dot.gov
Portfolio Monitoring
Karla Bloch Portfolio Manager See above: Room E64-412 202-366-0368 karla.bloch@dot.gov 
Donny Hamilton Portfolio Manager See above: Room E64-410 202-366-1167 donny.hamilton@dot.gov
Rupinder Kaur Portfolio Manager See above: Room E64-414 202-366-4816 rupinder.kaur@dot.gov
Kevin McDonald Portfolio Manager See above: Room E64-460 202-366-5041 kevin.mcdonald@dot.gov
TIFIA Counsel
Sasha Lancaster Attorney Advisor/ TIFIA Counsel  See above: Room E82-123 202-366-2919 alexandra.lancaster@dot.gov 
Jessica Pettrone Attorney Advisor/ TIFIA Counsel See above: Room E84-311 202-366-1346 jessica.pettrone@dot.gov

Hearing- and speech-impaired persons may use TTY by calling the Federal Information Relay Service at 1-800-877-8339.  Additional information, including the most recent edition of the program guide and application materials, can be obtained from the TIFIA web site at http://tifia.fhwa.dot.gov.