U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Kentucky Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Kentucky Division / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Kentucky Division
Federal Highway Administration

John C. Watts Federal Building
330 West Broadway
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

Phone: (502) 223-6720
FAX: (502) 223-6735
Kentucky.FHWA@dot.gov

Office Of Division Administrator
Jose Sepulveda jose.sepulveda@dot.gov Division Administrator (502) 223-6720
Steve Mills steve.mills@dot.gov Assistant Division Administrator (502) 223-6723
Teresa Witt teresa.witt@dot.gov Administrative Officer (502) 223-6760
Sonya Mullins sonya.mullins@dot.gov Administrative Operations Assistant (502) 223-6762
Camille Robinson camille.robinson@dot.gov Equal Opportunity Specialist (502) 223-6743
Jeff Schmidt jeffery.schmidt@dot.gov Civil Engineer - Major Projects Manager (601) 572-1098

Financial Management Team
Rita Wallenrita.wallen@dot.govFinance Manager -Team Leader(502) 223-6731
Keenan Clarkekeenan.clarke@dot.govFinancial Specialist(502) 223-6752
Vacant TBD Financial Specialist TBD
Vacant TBD Financial Technician TBD
Jessica Gordonjessica.gordon@dot.govStudent - Intern(502) 223-6730
Larin Vonnahmelarin.vonnahme@dot.govContractor - IT Services(502) 223-6746

Project Delivery Team
Darrin Grenfelldarrin.grenfell@dot.govCivil Engineer -Team Leader(502) 223-6727
Michael Loysellemichael.loyselle@dot.govCivil Engineer - Highway(502) 223-6748
Mary Murraymary.murray@dot.govCivil Engineer - Highway(502) 223-6745
Ryan Tenges ryan.tenges@dot.gov Civil Engineer - Highway (502) 223-6750
John Callihan john.callihan@dot.gov Civil Engineer - Highway (502) 223-6757
Lisell Guerra lisell.guerra@dot.gov PDP - Civil Engineer - Highway (502) 223-6757


Program Delivery Team
John Ballantyne john.ballantyne@dot.gov Transportation Specialist - Team Leader (502) 223-6747
Bernadette Dupontbernadette.dupont@dot.govTransportation Specialist(502) 223-6729
Anthony Goodmananthony.goodman@dot.govEnvironmental Protection Specialist(502) 223-6742
Greg Rawlingsgreg.rawlings@dot.govTransportation Specialist(502) 223-6728

Technical Services Team
David Whitworth david.whitworth@dot.gov Realty Officer - Acting Team Leader (502) 223-6741
Duane Thomas duane.thomas@dot.gov Civil Engineer - Highway (502) 223-6749
Tony Young tony.young@dot.gov Highway Safety Specialist (502) 223-6751
Boday Borres boday.borres@dot.gov Civil Engineer - Structural (502) 223-6763
Laura Toole laura.toole@dot.gov PDP - Transportation Specialist (502) 223-6744
Reinaldo Silvestryreinaldo.silvestry@dot.govPDP - Civil Engineer - Structural(502) 223-6740

Page last modified on July 25, 2013.
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000