U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Kentucky Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Kentucky Division / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Kentucky Division
Federal Highway Administration

John C. Watts Federal Building
330 West Broadway
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

Phone: (502) 223-6720
FAX: (502) 223-6735
Kentucky.FHWA@dot.gov

Office Of Division Administrator
Bernetta L. Collins bernetta.collins@dot.gov Acting Division Administrator (502) 223-6720
Steve Mills steve.mills@dot.gov Assistant Division Administrator (502) 223-6723
Teresa Witt teresa.witt@dot.gov Administrative Officer (502) 223-6760
Camille Robinson camille.robinson@dot.gov Equal Opportunity Specialist (502) 223-6743
Jeff Schmidt jeffery.schmidt@dot.gov Civil Engineer - Major Projects Manager (601) 572-1098
Sean Litteral sean.litteral@dot.gov Program Management Analyst (304) 347-5434

Project Delivery Team
David Whitworth david.whitworth@dot.gov Realty Officer - Team Leader (502) 223-6741
Boday Borres boday.borres@dot.gov Civil Engineer - Structural (502) 223-6763
Michael Loyselle michael.loyselle@dot.gov Civil Engineer - Highway (502) 223-6748
John Callihan john.callihan@dot.gov Civil Engineer - Highway (502) 223-6757
Ryan Tenges ryan.tenges@dot.gov Civil Engineer - Highway (502) 223-6750
Duane Thomas duane.thomas@dot.gov Civil Engineer - Highway (502) 223-6749
Lisell Guerra lisell.guerra@dot.gov PDP - Civil Engineer - Highway (502) 223-6757

Program Delivery Team
John Ballantyne john.ballantyne@dot.gov Transportation Specialist - Team Leader (502) 223-6747
Darrin Grenfell darrin.grenfell@dot.gov Civil Engineer -Team Leader (502) 223-6727
Greg Rawlings gregory.rawlings@dot.gov Transportation Specialist (502) 223-6728
Bernadette Dupont bernadette.dupont@dot.gov Transportation Specialist (502) 223-6729
Anthony Goodman anthony.goodman@dot.gov Environmental Protection Specialist (502) 223-6742
Tony Young tony.young@dot.gov Highway Safety Specialist (502) 223-6751

Financial Management Team
Rita Wallen rita.wallen@dot.gov Finance Manager -Team Leader (502) 223-6731
Keenan Clarke keenan.clarke@dot.gov Financial Specialist (502) 223-6752
Vacant TBD Financial Specialist TBD
Jessica Gordon jessica.gordon@dot.gov Student - Intern (502) 223-6730
Larin Vonnahme larin.vonnahme@dot.gov Contractor - IT Services (502) 223-6746

Page last modified on July 25, 2013.
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000