MINNESOTA DIVISION ORGANIZATION

Name	Position	Phone
Wendall Meyer	Division Administrator	651-291-6102
Susan Wimberly	Deputy Division Administrator	651-291-6103
Phil Barnes	Financial Manager	651-291-6113
Bill Lohr	Field Operations Team Leader & Right-of-Way Specialist	651-291-6119
Scott Mareck	Technical Services Team Leader	651-291-6114
Field Operations Team		
Joe Campbell	Bridge Engineer	651-291-6121
Corey Cresap	Transportation Engineer	651-291-6104
Philip Forst	Environmental Program Manager	651-291-6110
Anna Varney	Major Projects Engineer	651-291-6117
Vacant	Civil Engineer (Highway)	
Vacant	Civil Engineer (Highway)	
Finance and Admin Team		
Susan Lehman	Business Manager	651-291-6115
Sue Thompson	Financial Specialist	651-291-6106
Pa Youa Xiong	Financial Specialist	651-291-6123
Vacant	Grants Finance Manager	651-291-6126
Technical Services Team		
Pete Eakman	Asset Management/Pavement and Materials Program Manager	651-291-6109
Josh Pearson	Community Planner	651-291-6124
Andrea Robinson	Civil Rights Specialist	651-291-6105
Dena Ryan	Community Planner	651-291-6125
Kristi Sebastian	Safety/Operations Engineer	651-291-6116
Jason Spilak	Local Programs/Grants Manager	651-291-6108

As of: May 1, 2024