U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590

Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Mississippi Division

Home / About / Field Offices / Mississippi Division

Staff Directory

100 West Capitol Street,
Suite 1062
Jackson, MS 39269

Office Hours: 8am - 4:30pm
601-965-4231 FAX

Executive Management Team
Andrew Hughes Division Administrator 601-965-4216
Cell 601-942-5226
Don Davis Assistant Division Administrator 601-965-4146
Cell 601-953-9529
Jeanette Hinton Secretary 601-965-7331
Carr Brown Civil Rights Specialist 601-965-7326
Austin Banks Structural/Bridge Engineer 601-965-7330
Terry Bridges Safety Engineer 601-965-7325
Financial Management Team
Eric Griffith Financial Manager 601-965-4224
Michelle Wilkerson Transportation Financial Specialist 601-965-7329
Gary Duncan IT Specialist 501-324-6526
Lela Barnes Administrative Assistant 601-965-7324
Project Development Team
Claiborne Barnwell Team Leader 601-965-4217
Mike Cribb Program Management Analyst / ITS 601-965-7327
Randy Jansen Transportation Specialist/Planner 601-965-7332
Rick Mangrum Right of Way Specialist 601-965-7334
Field Operations Team
Christy Poon-Atkins Team Leader 601-965-4222
Larkin Wellborn Transportation Engineer 601-965-7336
Roger McWilliams Transportation Engineer 601-965-7335
Billy Wilson Transportation Engineer 601-965-7337
Rachel LeVee Transportation Engineer 601-965-7333


Page last modified on October 6, 2016
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000

All Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) information technology systems will be unavailable, Friday, October 28, at 10:00 p.m. to Sunday, October 30, at 11:59 p.m., EDT, while work is being performed on the network. During that time, users will not be able to access any FHWA systems.

If you have any questions or problems, please contact the 5-Help Service Center @ (866) 466-5221 or 5-HelpServiceCenter@dot.gov.