U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

FHWA New Jersey Division

Home / About / Field Offices / FHWA New Jersey Division

Contact Information

New Jersey Division
Federal Highway Administration

840 Bear Tavern Road, Suite 202
West Trenton, NJ 08628
Phone (609) 637-4200
Fax (609) 538-4919

ROBERT CLARK Division Administrator 609-637-4210 Robert.Clark@dot.gov
ROGER LALL Director of Engineering 609-637-4209 roger.lall@dot.gov
Karen Webb Administrative Assistant 609-637-4202 karen.webb@dot.gov
Helene Roberts Performance Manager 609-637-4212 helene.roberts@dot.gov

PLANNING & ENVIRONMENT TEAM (HPL- NJ)
CALVIN EDGHILL Planning & Environment Team Leader; Research 609-637-4230 calvin.edghill@dot.gov
Keith Skilton ROW Officer 609-637-4203 keith.skilton@dot.gov
Steve Hanson Transportation Planner 609-637-4239 steve.hanson@dot.gov
Patricia Leech Planning Specialist 609-637-4214 patty.leech@dot.gov
Lucy Marius Civil Rights Specialist 609-637-4236 lucy.marius@dot.gov
Tony Sabidussi Environmental Specialist 609-637-4221 tony.sabidussi@dot.gov

ENGINEERING TEAM (HNG-NJ; ROW-NJ)
JOHN MILLER Engineering Team Leader 609-637-4235 john.h.miller@dot.gov
Nunzio Merla Area Engineer 609-637-4233 nunzio.merla@dot.gov
Shaun O’Hanlan Area Engineer 609-637-4238 shaun.o'hanlan@dot.gov
Kostas Svarnas Area Engineer 609-637-4208 kostas.svarnas@dot.gov
Brett Steinberg Area Engineer 609-637-4237 brett.steinberg@dot.gov
TECHNICAL SERVICES (HSM-NJ)
MATT ZELLER Technical Services Team Leader 609-637-4204 matthew.zeller@dot.gov
Ekaraj Phomsavath ITS Engineer 609-637-4231 ekaraj.phomsavath@dot.gov
Caroline Trueman Safety Engineer 609-637-4234 caroline.trueman@dot.gov
Chester Kolota Structural Engineer 609-637-4219 chester.kolota@dot.gov
Diane Kretz Structural Engineer 609-637-4229 diane.kretz@dot.gov
FINANCE AND LOCAL PROGRAMS TEAM (HPS-NJ)
RONALD W. BERSCH Finance Manager 609-637-4215 ron.bersch@dot.gov
Leah Montgomery Finance Specialist 609-637-4201 leah.montgomery@dot.gov
Jack Innocenzi Finance Specialist 609-637-4220 jack.innocenzi@dot.gov
Hadi Pezeshki Local Programs Engineer 609-637-4217 hadi.pezeshki@dot.gov

OFFICE OF HIGHWAY TRAFFIC SAFETY (HSSP-1)
Karen A. Scurry Transportation Specialist 609-637-4207 karen.scurry@dot.gov
CONTRACT COMPUTER SPECIALIST
Robert Amar-Atsen Contract Computer Specialist 410-241-6679 robert.amar-atsen.ctr@dot.gov

February 22, 2011

Page last modified on July 28, 2014.
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000