Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)
Planning · Environment · Real Estate

HEP Events Guidance Publications Glossary Awards Contacts

Census Transportation Planning Products

Contacts

AASHTO

Penelope Weinberger
CTPP Program Manager
PH: 202-624-3556
E-mail: pweinberger@aashto.org

Jennifer Toth, AZDOT
Chair, CTPP Oversight Board
PH: 602-712-8143
E-mail: jennifer.toth@azdot.gov

Susan Gorski, MI DOT
Vice Chair, CTPP Oversight Board
PH: 517-335-2958
Email:gorskis@michiigan.gov

Census Bureau:

Housing and Household Economic Statistics Division

Brian McKenzie
PH: 301-763-6532
E-mail: brian.mckenzie@census.gov.

FHWA

Ed Christopher
PH: 708-283-3534
FAX: 708-283-3501
E-mail: edc@berwyned.com

Elaine Murakami
PH: 206-220-4460
FAX: 206-220-7959
E-mail: elaine.murakami@dot.gov

Liang Long (Cambridge Systematics)
PH: 202-366-6971
FAX: 202-493-2198
E-mail: liang.long@dot.gov

FTA

Ken Cervenka
PH: 202/493-0512
Email: Ken.Cervenka@dot.gov

TRB Committees

Catherine Lawson
Urban Data Committee Chair
PH: 518-442-4775
E-mail: lawsonc@albany.edu

Clara Reschovsky
Census Subcommittee Co-Chair
PH: 202-962-3332
E-mail: creschovsky@mwcog.org

Mara Kaminowitz
Census Subcommittee Co-Chair
PH: 410-732-0500
E-mail: mkaminowitz@baltometro.org

Updated: 02/28/2013
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000