Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration
Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)

Counties for which Transportation Analysis Zone were defined for CTPP 2000


 FIPSCountyStateCoordinating Agency Name
11513015BartowGeorgiaAtlanta Regional Commission
11613021BibbGeorgiaMacon Area Transportation Study
11713051ChathamGeorgiaChatham County-Savannah Metropolitan Planning Com
11813057CherokeeGeorgiaAtlanta Regional Commission
11913059ClarkeGeorgiaAthens-Clarke County MPO
12013063ClaytonGeorgiaAtlanta Regional Commission
12113067CobbGeorgiaAtlanta Regional Commission
12213073ColumbiaGeorgiaAugusta Richmond County PC
12313077CowetaGeorgiaAtlanta Regional Commission
12413089De KalbGeorgiaAtlanta Regional Commission
12513095DoughertyGeorgiaPlanning and Devlopment Services(Albany)
12613097DouglasGeorgiaAtlanta Regional Commission
12713113FayetteGeorgiaAtlanta Regional Commission
12813115FloydGeorgiaRome-Floyd County Planning Commission
12913117ForsythGeorgiaAtlanta Regional Commission
13013121FultonGeorgiaAtlanta Regional Commission
13113135GwinnettGeorgiaAtlanta Regional Commission
13213151HenryGeorgiaAtlanta Regional Commission
13313153HoustonGeorgiaWarner Robins MPO
13413169JonesGeorgiaMacon Area Transportation Study
13513177LeeGeorgiaPlanning and Devlopment Services(Albany)
13613215MuscogeeGeorgiaColumbus City Government
13713219OconeeGeorgiaAthens-Clarke County MPO
13813223PauldingGeorgiaAtlanta Regional Commission
13913225PeachGeorgiaWarner Robins MPO
14013245RichmondGeorgiaAugusta Richmond County PC
14113247RockdaleGeorgiaAtlanta Regional Commission
Updated: 5/4/2011
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000

All Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) information technology systems will be unavailable, Friday, October 28, at 10:00 p.m. to Sunday, October 30, at 11:59 p.m., EDT, while work is being performed on the network. During that time, users will not be able to access any FHWA systems.

If you have any questions or problems, please contact the 5-Help Service Center @ (866) 466-5221 or