Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration
Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)

Counties for which Transportation Analysis Zone were defined for CTPP 2000


 FIPSCountyStateCoordinating Agency Name
41022005AscensionLouisianaCapital Region Planning Commission
41122015BossierLouisianaNorthwest Louisiana COG
41222017CaddoLouisianaNorthwest Louisiana COG
41322019CalcasieuLouisianaImperial Calcasieu Regional Planning & Dev. Commi
41422033East Baton RouLouisianaCapital Region Planning Commission
41522051JeffersonLouisianaN.O. Regional Planning Commission
41622055LafayetteLouisianaLafayette City - Parish Consolidated Government
41722063LivingstonLouisianaCapital Region Planning Commission
41822071OrleansLouisianaN.O. Regional Planning Commission
41922073OuachitaLouisianaNorth Delta Regional Planning & Dev. District
42022075PlaqueminesLouisianaN.O. Regional Planning Commission
42122079RapidesLouisianaRapides Area Planning Commission
42222087St. BernardLouisianaN.O. Regional Planning Commission
42322089St. CharlesLouisianaN.O. Regional Planning Commission
42422103St. TammanyLouisianaN.O. Regional Planning Commission
42522109TerrebonneLouisianaTerrebonne Parish Consolidated Governments
42622121West Baton RougeLouisianaCapital Region Planning Commission
Updated: 5/4/2011
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000

All Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) information technology systems will be unavailable, Friday, December 2, at 10:00 p.m. to Sunday, December 04, at 11:59 p.m., EDT, while work is being performed on the network. During that time, users will not be able to access any FHWA systems.

If you have any questions or problems, please contact the 5-Help Service Center @ (866) 466-5221 or