Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration
Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)

Counties for which Transportation Analysis Zone were defined for CTPP 2000


 FIPSCountyStateCoordinating Agency Name
64729003AndrewMissouriSt. Joseph Area Transportation Study
64829019BooneMissouriCity of Columbia, MO
64929021BuchananMissouriSt. Joseph Area Transportation Study
65029037CassMissouriMid-America Regional Council
65129043ChristianMissouriSpringfield Area Transportation Study
65229047ClayMissouriMid-America Regional Council
65329049ClintonMissouriMid-America Regional Council
65429071FranklinMissouriEast-West Gateway Coordinating Council
65529077GreeneMissouriSpringfield Area Transportation Study
65629095JacksonMissouriMid-America Regional Council
65729099JeffersonMissouriEast-West Gateway Coordinating Council
65829107LafayetteMissouriMid-America Regional Council
65929165PlatteMissouriMid-America Regional Council
66029177RayMissouriMid-America Regional Council
66129183St. CharlesMissouriEast-West Gateway Coordinating Council
66229189St. LouisMissouriEast-West Gateway Coordinating Council
66329510St. Louis CityMissouriEast-West Gateway Coordinating Council
Updated: 5/4/2011
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000

All Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) information technology systems will be unavailable, Friday, December 2, at 10:00 p.m. to Sunday, December 04, at 11:59 p.m., EDT, while work is being performed on the network. During that time, users will not be able to access any FHWA systems.

If you have any questions or problems, please contact the 5-Help Service Center @ (866) 466-5221 or