Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)
Planning · Environment · Real Estate

HEP Events Guidance Publications Glossary Awards Contacts

Regional Workshop on Performance-based Planning and Programming

Workshop Participants

Last Name First Name Agency E-mail
Imad Aleithawe Mississippi DOT aaleithawe@mdot.state.ms.us
Angela Alexander Georgia DOT aalexander@dot.ga.gov
Victor Austin FTA HQ victor.austin@dot.gov
Max Baker Nashville MPO baker@nashvillempo.org
Patrick Bradshaw Atlanta Regional Commission pbradshaw@atlantaregional.com
Jim Cheatham FHWA - Planning james.cheatham@dot.gov
John Crocker MARTA jtcrocker@itsmarta.com
Bill Cross South Florida Regional Transportation Authority crossw@sfrta.fl.gov
Victor Dang FHWA - GA Division Victor.dang@dot.gov
Corbin Davis FHWA - TN Division corbin.davis@dot.gov
Huey Dugas Capital Region Planning Commission hdugas@brgov.com
Andrew Edwards FHWA - GA Division andrew.edwards@dot.gov
Danena Gaines Cambridge Systematics dgaines@camsys.com
Rob Goodwin Georgia Regional Transportation Authority rgoodwin@grta.org
Kelly Gwin Georgia DOT kgwin@dot.ga.gov
Tanisha Hall Tennessee DOT tanisha.hall@tn.gov
Jane Hayse Atlanta Regional Commission JHayse@atlantaregional.com
Jessica Hekter FHWA - SC Division Jessica.Hekter@dot.gov
Jennifer Hibbert FTA Region IV jennifer.hibbert@dot.gov
Eric Hill Metroplan Orlando ehill@metroplanorlando.com
Joanna Hite Cambridge Systematics jhite@camsys.com
Darrell Howard Birmingham MPO dhoward@rpcgb.org
Myra Immings FTA Region IV myra.immings@dot.gov
Randall Jansen FHWA - MS Division Randal.Jansen@dot.gov
Tamrat Kassa Georgia DOT tkassa@dot.ga.gov
John King Regional Planning Commission (New Orleans) jking@norpc.org
David Lee Florida DOT david.lee@dot.state.fl.us
Chris Leffert Birmingham-Jefferson County Transit Authority cleffert@bjcta.org
Wade Lester Louisiana DOT wade.lester@la.gov
Olivia Lewis FHWA - GA Division olivia.lewis@dot.gov
Hugh Louch Cambridge Systematics hlouch@camsys.com
Jim McKenzie Metroplan mckenzie@metroplan.org
Harlan Miller FHWA - Planning harlan.miller@dot.gov
Deb Miller Cambridge Systematics dmiller@camsys.com
Laura Minns Lynx Transit (Orlando) LMinns@golynx.com
Lance Neumann Cambridge Systematics lneumann@camsys.com
Janet Oakley AASHTO joakley@aashto.org
Dipak Patel South Carolina DOT pateldm@scdot.org
Ken Petty FHWA - Planning kenneth.petty@dot.gov
Jeff Pierce Mississippi DOT jpierce@mdot.state.ms.us
Mark Pleasant South Carolina DOT pleasantmd@scdot.org
Romeo Robin Louisiana DOT Robin.Romeo@la.gov
David Schilling FTA Region IV david.schilling@dot.gov
Tracy Selin Cambridge Systematics tselin@camsys.com
Francine Shaw Whitson FHWA HQ fswhitson@dot.gov
Gloria Shepherd FHWA - Planning gloria.shepherd@dot.gov
Radney Simpson Georgia DOT rsimpson@dot.ga.gov
Larry Smith Central Mississippi Planning and Development District lsmith@cmpdd.org
Egan Smith FHWA - Planning egan.smith@dot.gov
Meredith Soniat Regional Planning Commission (New Orleans) msoniat@norpc.org
Mary Stringfellow FHWA - LA Division Mary.Stringfellow@dot.gov
Greg Stuart Broward County MPO stuartg@browardmpo.org
Cindy VanDyke Georgia DOT cyvandyke@dot.ga.gov
Amanda Watson Nashville Metropolitan Transit Authority amanda.watson@nashville.gov
Valencia Williams FTA Region IV valencia.williams@dot.gov
Updated: 10/25/2012
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000