The page you requested has moved and you've automatically been taken to its new location.

Please update your link or bookmark after closing this notice.

Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)
Planning · Environment · Real Estate

HEP Events Guidance Publications Glossary Awards Contacts

Regional Workshop on Performance-based Planning and Programming

Workshop Participants

Last Name First Name Agency E-mail
Imad Aleithawe Mississippi DOT
Angela Alexander Georgia DOT
Victor Austin FTA HQ
Max Baker Nashville MPO
Patrick Bradshaw Atlanta Regional Commission
Jim Cheatham FHWA - Planning
John Crocker MARTA
Bill Cross South Florida Regional Transportation Authority
Victor Dang FHWA - GA Division
Corbin Davis FHWA - TN Division
Huey Dugas Capital Region Planning Commission
Andrew Edwards FHWA - GA Division
Danena Gaines Cambridge Systematics
Rob Goodwin Georgia Regional Transportation Authority
Kelly Gwin Georgia DOT
Tanisha Hall Tennessee DOT
Jane Hayse Atlanta Regional Commission
Jessica Hekter FHWA - SC Division
Jennifer Hibbert FTA Region IV
Eric Hill Metroplan Orlando
Joanna Hite Cambridge Systematics
Darrell Howard Birmingham MPO
Myra Immings FTA Region IV
Randall Jansen FHWA - MS Division
Tamrat Kassa Georgia DOT
John King Regional Planning Commission (New Orleans)
David Lee Florida DOT
Chris Leffert Birmingham-Jefferson County Transit Authority
Wade Lester Louisiana DOT
Olivia Lewis FHWA - GA Division
Hugh Louch Cambridge Systematics
Jim McKenzie Metroplan
Harlan Miller FHWA - Planning
Deb Miller Cambridge Systematics
Laura Minns Lynx Transit (Orlando)
Lance Neumann Cambridge Systematics
Janet Oakley AASHTO
Dipak Patel South Carolina DOT
Ken Petty FHWA - Planning
Jeff Pierce Mississippi DOT
Mark Pleasant South Carolina DOT
Romeo Robin Louisiana DOT
David Schilling FTA Region IV
Tracy Selin Cambridge Systematics
Francine Shaw Whitson FHWA HQ
Gloria Shepherd FHWA - Planning
Radney Simpson Georgia DOT
Larry Smith Central Mississippi Planning and Development District
Egan Smith FHWA - Planning
Meredith Soniat Regional Planning Commission (New Orleans)
Mary Stringfellow FHWA - LA Division
Greg Stuart Broward County MPO
Cindy VanDyke Georgia DOT
Amanda Watson Nashville Metropolitan Transit Authority
Valencia Williams FTA Region IV
Updated: 10/25/2012
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000