Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration
Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)

Regional Workshop on Performance-based Planning and Programming

Workshop Participants

First Last Agency
Marc Ambrosi Strafford Regional Planning Commission
Victor Austin Federal Transit Administration
Diane Badorek Rhode Island DOT
Scott Bascom Vermont Agency of Transportation
Barbara Bauer Federal Highway Administration
Celia Blue Massachusetts DOT
Corey Bobba Federal Highway Administration
Ella Bowman Southeast Area Transit
Meredith Brady Rhode Island DOT
Barbara Breslin Federal Highway Administration
Dennis Brown Rhode Island DOT
James Butler Southeastern Connecticut Council of Governments
Linsey Callaghan Rhode Island DOT
Maria Chau Federal Highway Administration
James Cheatham Federal Highway Administration
Steve Devine Rhode Island DOT
John Duncan Portland Area Comprehensive Transportation System
Paul Fernandes Massachusetts DOT
Zenobia Fields North Jersey Transportation Planning Authority
Brian Fineman North Jersey Transportation Planning Authority
Hiral Gandhi Central Transportation Planning Staff
Lucy Garliauskas Federal Transit Administration
Robert Guptill Central Transportation Planning Staff
Sara Karalekas Rhode Island DOT
Colleen Kissane Connecticut DOT
Steve Kut Rhode Island DOT
Leigh Levine Federal Highway Administration
Hugh Louch Cambridge Systematics
Keith Lynch Federal Highway Administration
Anne McGahan Central Transportation Planning Staff
Billy McGlinn Rhode Island DOT
Deb Mille Cambridge Systematics
Lance Neumann Cambridge Systematics
Janet Oakley AASHTO
Chris O'Neill Capital District Transportation Committee
David Preece Southern New Hampshire Planning Commission
Tom Queenan Rhode Island DOT
Elizabeth Riklin Federal Transit Administration
Victor Rivas MBTA
Tim Roache Nashua NH MPO
Scott Rollins Maine DOT
Billy Schiavi South Jersey Transportation Planning Organization
Joe Segale Vermont Agency of Transportation
Bob Shawver Rhode Island DOT
Gloria Shepherd Federal Highway Administration
Robert Smith Rhode Island DOT
Egan Smith Federal Highway Administration
Virginia Smith Reeder Cambridge Systematics
Herb Thomson Maine DOT
David Walker Rockingham Planning Commission
Stephen Woelfel Massachusetts DOT
Christos Xenophontos Rhode Island DOT
Robert Zerillo New York DOT
Updated: 10/25/2012
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000

All Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) information technology systems will be unavailable, Friday, December 2, at 10:00 p.m. to Sunday, December 04, at 11:59 p.m., EDT, while work is being performed on the network. During that time, users will not be able to access any FHWA systems.

If you have any questions or problems, please contact the 5-Help Service Center @ (866) 466-5221 or