Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration
Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)

FHWA Contacts

FHWA Headquarters Tribal Contacts

Office Name Address Phone E-mail
Tribal Liaison
Office of Policy
Tim Penney 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-2698 Tim.Penney@dot.gov
Office of Planning, Environment and Realty

Kenneth Petty,
Director
Office of Planning

1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-6654 Kenneth.Petty@dot.gov
Theresa Hutchins 711 South Capitol Way, Suite 501
Olympia, WA 98502
360-753-9402 Theresa.Hutchins@dot.gov
Michelle Noch 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-9206 Michelle.Noch@dot.gov
Owen Lindauer
(Environment)
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-2655 Owen.Lindauer@dot.gov
Office of Safety Jennifer Warren
(SHSP)
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-2157 Jennifer.Warren@dot.gov
Office of Federal Lands Highway Aung Gye 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-2167 Aung.Gye@dot.gov
Vivian Philbin Central FLH Division
12300 West Dakota Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80228
720-963-3445 Vivian.Philbin@dot.gov
Tribal Transportation Program Bob Sparrow
Program Manager
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE Washington, DC 20590 202-366-9483 Robert.Sparrow@dot.gov
Brian Allen
Program Delivery Manager
610 E 5th Street Vancouver, WA 98661 360-619-7511 Brian.Allen@dot.gov
Manuel Sanchez
Regions: Western, Southwest and Southern Plains
12300 W. Dakota Lakewood, CO 80228 720-963-3646 Manuel.Sanchez@dot.gov
David Cremer
Regions: Rocky Mountain, Great Plains, Western, Southwest, Southern Plains, E. Oklahoma (Environment)
12300 W. Dakota Lakewood, CO 80228 720-963-3528 David.Cremer@dot.gov
Jaime Torres
Regions: Navajo Nation, Southwest
12300 W. Dakota Lakewood, CO 80228 720-963-3539 Jaime.Torres@dot.gov
Nate Thompson
Regions: Rocky Mountain, Great Plains
12300 W. Dakota Lakewood, CO 80228 720-963-3732 Nate.Thompson@dot.gov
Misty Klann
Regions: Southwest
12300 W. Dakota Lakewood, CO 80228 720-963-3732 Misty.Klann@dot.gov
Terry Schumann
Regions: Pacific, Northwest, Alaska (Environment)
610 E 5th Street Vancouver, WA 98661 360-619-7607 Terry.Schumann@dot.gov
Anthony Spann
Regions: Alaska, Pacific
610 E 5th Street
Vancouver, WA 98661
360-619-7955 Anthony.Spann@dot.gov
Jim Brophy
Regions: Pacific, Northwest
610 E 5th Street Vancouver, WA 98661 360-619-7953 Jim.Brophy@dot.gov
Danny Capri
Regions: Alaska
610 E 5th Street
Vancouver, WA 98661
360-619-7960 Danny.Capri@dot.gov
Karl Gleason
Regions: Alaska
610 E 5th Street
Vancouver, WA 98661
360-619-7823 Karl.Gleason@dot.gov
Paul Rettinger
Regions: Western and Alaska
610 E 5th Street
Vancouver, WA 98661
360-619-7606 Paul.Rettinger@dot.gov
Kyle Kitchel
Regions: Nationwide
610 E 5th Street
Vancouver, WA 98661
360-619-7951 Kyle.Kitchel@dot.gov
Adam Larsen
Alaska and Safety
610 E 5th Street
Vancouver, WA 98661
360-619-7751 Adam.Larsen@dot.gov
Darcel Collins
Regions: Eastern and Eastern Oklahoma
21400 Ridgetop Circle Sterling, VA 20166-6511 202-366-4558 Darcel.Collins@dot.gov
Resource Center Brian Betlyon
(Planning Technical Service Team)
10 South Howard St. Suite 4000 Baltimore, MD 21201 410-962-0086 Brian.Betlyon@dot.gov
Stephanie Stoermer
(Environmental Technical Service Team)
12800 West Dakota Ave, Suite 340
Lakewood, CO 80228
720-968-3218 Stephanie.Stoermer@dot.gov
Marshall Wainright
(Realty Technical Services Team)
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE Washington, DC 20590 202-366-4842 Marshall.Wainright@dot.gov
Updated: 12/1/2015
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000

All Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) information technology systems will be unavailable, Friday, December 2, at 10:00 p.m. to Sunday, December 04, at 11:59 p.m., EDT, while work is being performed on the network. During that time, users will not be able to access any FHWA systems.

If you have any questions or problems, please contact the 5-Help Service Center @ (866) 466-5221 or 5-HelpServiceCenter@dot.gov.