Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)
Planning · Environment · Real Estate

HEP Events Guidance Publications Glossary Awards Contacts

State Government Tribal Department of Transportation Contacts

State Name Address Phone E-mail
Arizona Department of Transportation Misty Dayzie
Tribal Planner
206 South 17th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85007
602-712-7029 mdayzie@azdot.gov
California Department of Transportation Lonora Graves
Branch Chief, Native American Liaison Branch
1120 N Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
916-654-6315 lonora.graves@dot.ca.gov
Maine Department of Transportation Nate Howard
Tribal Liaison
16 State House Station
Augusta, Main 04333
207-624-3310 nathan.howard@maine.gov
Minnesota Department of Transportation Linda Aitken
Tribal Liaison
395 John Ireland Blvd
St. Paul, MN 55155
218-547-0060 Linda.aitken@dot.state.mn.us
Montana Department of Transportation Tim Reardon
Director of Transportation
2701 Prospect Avenue
Helena, MT 59620
406-444-6201 treardon@mt.gov
New Mexico Department of Transportation Ron Shutiva
Tribal Liaison Officer
P.O. Box 1149
1120 Cerillos Rd
Santa Fe, NM 87504-1149
505-827-5547 ron.shutiva@state.nm.us
Oklahoma Department of Transportation Jay Adam
Assistant Division Manager of Planning and Research
ODOT Building
200 NE 21st Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-521-2175 jadams@odot.org
Oregon Department of Transportation Clyde Saiki
Deputy Director, Central Services
355 Capital Street
Salem, OR 97300-3872
503-986-4399  
Washington State Department of Transportation Megan Cotton
State Tribal Liaison,
Governmental Liaison Office
310 Maple Park Avenue SE
PO Box 47300
Olympia WA 98504-7300
360-705-7025 cottonm@wsdot.wa.gov
Megan Nicodemus
Planning Office, Tribal Liaison
310 Maple Park Avenue SE
PO Box 47300
Olympia WA 98504-7300
509-324-6202 nicodem@wsdot.wa.gov
Wisconsin Department of Transportation Alyssa Macy
Statewide Tribal Liaison
Bureau of Equity and Environmental Services
Division of Transportation System Development
4802 Sheboygan Ave
Room 451, PO Box 7965
Madison, WI 53707
414-550-9407 alyssa.macy@dot.wi.gov
Wyoming Department of Transportation Dan Kline
Tribal Liaison
5300 Bishop Blvd
Cheyenne, WY 82009-3340
307-777-4189 dan.kline@dot.state.wy.us
Updated: 12/19/2013
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000