Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)
Planning · Environment · Real Estate

HEP Events Guidance Publications Glossary Awards Contacts

Supporting Sustainable Rural Communities

Appendix C: Rural Work Group Members

Partnership for Sustainable Communities Rural Work Group Contact List
Agency First Name Last Name Email Address
USDA Chris Beck Chris.Beck@osec.usda.gov  
USDA Megan Bolin Margaret.Bolin@osec.usda.gov 
USDA Annie Goode Annie.Goode@wdc.usda.gov 
USDA Doug O'Brien Doug.OBrien@osec.usda.gov  
USDA David Sears David.Sears@wdc.usda.gov 
HUD Daniel Lurie Daniel.B.Lurie@hud.gov 
HUD Stewart Sarkozy-Banoczy Stewart.G.Sarkozy-Banoczy@hud.gov 
HUD Carrie Schuettpelz Carrie.A.Schuettpelz@hud.gov 
HUD Rachel Thornton Rachel.J.Thornton@hud.gov 
HUD Mariia Zimmerman Mariia.Zimmerman@hud.gov  
DOT Eric Beightel Eric.Beightel@dot.gov 
DOT Fred Bowers Frederick.Bowers@dot.gov  
DOT James Cheatham james.cheatham@dot.gov  
DOT Mary Martha Churchman MaryMartha.Churchman@dot.gov 
DOT Charlie Goodman Charles.Goodman@dot.gov 
DOT Aung Gye Aung.Gye@dot.gov 
DOT Bryna Helfer bryna.helfer@dot.gov 
DOT Linda Lawson Linda.Lawson@dot.gov  
DOT Yuh Wen Ling Yuhwen.ling@dot.gov 
DOT Kate Mattice Katherine.Mattice@dot.gov 
DOT Kenneth Petty Kenneth.Petty@dot.gov 
DOT Jeffrey Reczek jeffrey.reczek@dot.gov 
DOT Gabe Rousseau Gabe.Rousseau@dot.gov 
DOT Rebecca Searl Rebecca.searl@dot.gov 
DOT John Sprowls John.Sprowls@dot.gov 
DOT Lorna Wilson lorna.wilson@dot.gov 
EPA Stephanie Bertaina Bertaina.Stephanie@epa.gov  
EPA Ann Carroll Carroll.Ann@epa.gov 
EPA Matthew Dalbey Dalbey.Matthew@epa.gov 
EPA Rabi Kieber Kieber.Rabi@epa.gov 
EPA Megan McConville Mcconville.Megan@epa.gov 
EPA Carolyn Mulvihill Mulvihill.Carolyn@epa.gov 
EPA Kevin Ramsey Ramsey.Kevin@epa.gov 
EPA Tim Torma Torma.Tim@epa.gov  
White House David Lazarus David_J._Lazarus@who.eop.gov 

EPA logo. United States Environmental Protection Agency.

Office of Sustainable Communities
EPA 231-K-11-001
http://www.epa.gov/smartgrowth

For more information on the Partnership for Sustainable Communities, please visit http://www.sustainablecommunities.gov

Updated: 04/03/2012
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000