The page you requested has moved and you've automatically been taken to its new location.

Please update your link or bookmark after closing this notice.

Continue
Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration
Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)

National Scenario Planning Peer Exchange Report - July 8-10, 2012

Appendix C: Speaker Contact Information

Name Email Address
Archer, Mary Marcher@marintransit.org
Avin, Uri Uavin@umd.edu
Betlyon, Brian Brian.Betlyon@dot.gov
Bilotto, Claudia Claudia.Bilotto@aecom.com
Blair, Robin Blairr@metro.net
Bowers, Fred Frederick.Bowers@dot.gov
Brockmyer, Richard RBrockmyer@rideuta.com
Carpenter, Matt Mcarpenter@sacog.org
Cheatham, James James.Cheatham@dot.gov
Devencenzi, Steve Sdevencenzi@slocog.org
Fine, Alisa Alisa.Fine@dot.gov
Gregor, Brian Brian.J.Gregor@odot.state.or.us
Hazlett, Bob BHazlett@azmag.gov
Keasler, Rae Rae.Keasler@dot.gov
Knowlton, Ted Ted@wfrc.org
Locantore, Jill Jlocantore@drcog.org
Lookingbill, Dean Dean.Lookingbill@rtc.wa.gov
Lyons, William William.Lyons@dot.gov
Mahapatra, Subrat Smahapatra@sha.state.md.us
Mortenson, Marilee Marilee.Mortenson@dot.ca.gov
O'Neill, Christopher Coneill@cdtcmpo.org
Redd, Larry Larryredd@earthlink.net
Sanderson, Marlie Sanderson@ncfrpc.org
Schaffner, Philip Philip.Schaffner@state.mn.us
Schwetz, Tom Tom.Schwetz@ltd.org
Sprowls, John John.Sprowls@dot.gov
Sudmeier, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Sudmeier@dot.state.co.us
Terry, Rob Rterry@fresnocog.org
Wadsworth, Trey Trey.Wadsworth@state.ma.us
Walding, Shawn Shawn.Walding@state.mn.us
Updated: 5/13/2014
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000