Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)
Planning · Environment · Real Estate

HEP Events Guidance Publications Glossary Awards Contacts

Scenario Planning Peer Workshop Report - Burlington, Vermont

VII. List of Presenters

Agency Name Email
FHWA - Office of Planning Jody McCullough jody.mccullough@dot.gov
CCMPO Peter Keating pkeating@ccmpo.org
Renaissance Planning Group Hannah Twaddell htwaddell@citiesthatwork.com
Binghamton Metropolitan Planning Study Steven Gayle SGayle@co.broome.ny.us
San Luis Obispo Council of Governments Steve Devencenzi sdevencenzi@slocog.org 
CCMPO Scott Johnstone SJohnstone@ccmpo.org
FHWA Resource Center Brian Betlyon brian.betlyon@fhwa.dot.gov
Updated: 10/17/2011
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000