Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)
Planning · Environment · Real Estate

HEP Events Guidance Publications Glossary Awards Contacts

EPA Contacts for TCSP Program

Region 1 - Boston, MA
Jeff Butensky
(617) 918-1665
butensky.jeff@epa.gov

Region 2 - New York, NY
Melanie Zeman
(212)637-4022
zeman.melanie@epa.gov

Region 3 - Philadelphia, PA
Paul Wentworth
(215) 814-2183
wentworth.pau@epa.gov

Region 4 - Atlanta, GA
Alan Powell
(404) 562-9045
powell.alan@epa.gov

Region 5 - Chicago, IL
Sherry Kamke
(312) 353-5794
kamke.sherry@epa.gov

Region 6 - Dallas, TX
Jahan Behnam
(214) 665-7247
behnam.jahanbakhsh@epa.gov

Region 7 - Kansas City, KS
Heather Hamilton
913-551-7039
hamilton.heather@epa.gov

Region 8 - Denver, CO
Jeff Houk
(303) 312-6446
houk.jeff@epa.gov

Region 9 - San Francisco, CA
Karina O'Connor
(415) 744-1247
oconnor.karina@epa.gov

Mark Brucker
(415) 744-1231
brucker.mark@epa.gov

Region 10 - Seattle, WA
Elaine Somers
206-553-2966
somers.elaine@epa.gov

Updated: 08/01/2013
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000