Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)
Planning · Environment · Real Estate

HEP Events Guidance Publications Glossary Awards Contacts

FHWA TCSP Field Coordinators

Location Contact Phone Number Email Address
Alabama Dave Harris (334) 223-7830 david.harris@dot.gov
Alaska Paul Wistrand (907) 586-7148 paul.wistrand@dot.gov
Arizona Ed Stillings (602) 379-3645 ext. 109 ed.stillings@dot.gov
Arkansas Gary Dalporto (501) 324-6441 gary.dalporto@dot.gov
California Veneshia Smith (916) 498-5022 veneshia.smith@dot.gov
California Steve Healow (916) 498-5849 veneshia.smith@dot.gov
Colorado Aaron Bustow (720)-963-3022 aaron.bustow@dot.gov
Connecticut Eloise Powell (860) 659-6703 ext. 3010 eloise.powell@dot.gov
Delaware Marc Dixon (302)734-4018 marc.dixon@dot.gov
District of Columbia Sandra Jackson (202) 219-3521 sandra.jackson@dot.gov
Florida Lee Ann Jacobs (850) 942-9650 ext. 301 leeann.jacobs@dot.gov
Florida Shakira Crandol (850) 942-9650 ext. 3013 leeann.jacobs@dot.gov
Georgia Marie-Ann Day (404) 562-3639 ann-marie.day@dot.gov
Hawaii Elizabeth Fischer (808)541-2325 elizabeth.fischer@dot.gov
Idaho Scott Frey (208) 334-9180 ext. 115 scott.frey@dot.gov
Illinois Jerry Stevenson (217)492-4638 jerry.stevenson@dot.gov
Indiana Joyce Newland (317) 226-5353 joyce.newland@dot.gov
Iowa Rebecca Hiatt (515) 233-7321 rebecca.hiatt@fhwa.dot.gov
Iowa Tracy Troutner 515-233-7305 tracy.troutner@dot.gov
Kansas Steve Foust (785) 267-7299 ext. 331 steve.foust@dot.gov
Kentucky Gregory Rawlings (502) 223-6728 gregory.rawlings@dot.gov
Louisiana Brandon Buckner (225) 757-7622 brandon.buckner@dot.gov
Maine Carlos Pena (207) 622-8350 carlos.pena@dot.gov
Maryland Kwame Arhin (410) 779-7158 kwame.arhin@dot.gov
Massachusetts Michael Chong (617) 494-3275 michael.a.chong@dot.gov
Michigan Ronald Krauss (517)702-1822 ronald.krauss@dot.gov
Minnesota Susan Moe (651) 291-6109 susan.moe@dot.gov
Mississippi Eric Griffith (601) 965-4224 eric.griffith@fhwa.dot.gov
Missouri Brian Nevins (573) 638-2624 brian.nevins@dot.gov
Montana Bob Burkhardt (406) 449-5302 ext. 241 bob.burkhardt@dot.gov
Nebraska Justin Luther (402)742-8464 justin.luther@dot.gov
Nevada Steven Call (801)955-3513 steven.call@dot.gov
New Hampshire Leigh Levine (603) 228-3057 ext. 111 leigh.levine@dot.gov
New Jersey Keith P. Skilton (609) 637-4203 keith.skilton@dot.gov
New Mexico Greg Heitmann (505) 820-2027 greg.heitmann@dot.gov
New York Tricia Millington (518)431-8844 tricia.millington@dot.gov
North Carolina Bill Marley (919) 856-4330 ext.114 bill.marley@dot.gov
North Dakota Stephanie Hickman (701)250-4343 stephanie.hickman@dot.gov
Ohio Andy Johns (614)280-6850 andy.johns@dot.gov
Oklahoma Elizabeth Romero (405)254-3340 elizabeth.romero@dot.gov
Oregon Chris Woods (503)316-2558 chris.woods@dot.gov
Pennsylvania Matt Smoker (717)221-3703 matt.smoker@dot.gov
Puerto Rico Anthony DeSimone (317)226-5307 anthony.desimone@dot.gov
Puerto Rico Julo Nunez (787)766-5600 ext 232 julo.nunez@dot.gov
Rhode Island Barbara Breslin (401)528-4031 barbara.breslin@dot.gov
South Carolina Patrick Tyndall (803) 765-5460 patrick.tyndall@dot.gov
South Dakota Mark Hoines (605) 224-7326 ext. 3039 mark.hoines@dot.gov
Tennessee Leigh Ann Tribble (615) 781-5760 leighann.tribble@dot.gov
Texas Genevieve Bales (512)536-5941 genevieve.bales@dot.gov
Utah Steven Call (801)955-3513 steven.call@dot.gov
Vermont Chris Jolly (802) 828-4572 chris.jolly@dot.gov
Virginia Tammye Davis (804) 775-3349 tammye.davis@dot.gov
Washington Rick Judd (360) 753-9485 rick.judd@dot.gov
West Virginia Kevin Burgess (304)347-5266 kevin.burgess@dot.gov
Wisconsin Alexis Kuklenski (608)829-7517 alexis.kuklenski@dot.gov
Wyoming Jeffery Purdy (307)771-2942 jeffery.purdy@dot.gov
Updated: 08/01/2013
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000