Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)
Planning · Environment · Real Estate

HEP Events Guidance Publications Glossary Awards Contacts

FTA Contacts for TCSP Program

Region 1 - Cambridge, MA
Andrew Motter
(617) 494-3560
andy.motter@fta.dot.gov

Region 2 - New York, NY
Nancy Danzig
(212) 668-2170
nancy.danzig@fta.dot.gov

Region 3 - Philadelphia, PA
Anthony Tarone
(215) 656-7061
tony.tarone@fta.dot.gov

Region 4 - Atlanta, GA
Alexander McNeil
(404) 562-3511
alexander.mcneil@fta.dot.gov

Region 5 - Chicago, IL
Douglas Gerleman
(312) 886-2789
douglas.gerleman@fta.dot.gov

Region 6 - Dallas/Ft. Worth, TX
Pearlie Tiggs
(817) 978-0567
pearlie.tiggs@fta.dot.gov

Region 7 - Kansas City, MO
Joan Roesler
(816) 329-3920
joan.roesler@fta.dot.gov

Region 8 - Denver, CO
David Beckhouse
(303) 844-3242
david.beckhouse@fta.dot.gov

Region 9 - San Francisco, CA
Timothy Pennington
(415) 744-3116
timothy.pennington@fta.dot.gov

Region 10 - Seattle, WA
Jennifer Bowman
(206) 220-7953
jennifer.bowman@fta.dot.gov

Updated: 08/01/2013
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000