United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway AdministrationFHWA HomeFeedback

Status of the Nation’s Highways, Bridges, and Transit:
2002 Conditions and Performance Report

List of Contacts

List of Contacts

General Information

E. Ross Crichton       Team Leader
Highway Needs and Investment Analysis Team
Office of Legislation and Strategic Planning, FHWA
Phone: (202) 366-5027        E-mail: ross.crichton@fhwa.dot.gov

Nancy Ody       Economist
Office of Policy Development, FTA
Phone: (202) 366-0177      E-mail: nancy.ody@fta.dot.gov

Darren Timothy       Economist
Highway Needs and Investment Analysis Team
Office of Legislation and Strategic Planning, FHWA
Phone: (202) 366-4051       E-mail: darren.timothy@fhwa.dot.gov

Katherine Mattice       Program Analyst
Office of Policy Development, FTA
Phone: (202) 493-0239      E-mail: katherine.mattice@fta.dot.gov

David Marks       Transportation Specialist
Highway Needs and Investment Analysis Team, Office of Legislation and Strategic Planning, FHWA
Phone: (202) 366-1243       E-mail: david.marks@fhwa.dot.gov

Stephen Sissel       Highway Engineer
Highway Needs and Investment Analysis Team Office of Legislation and Strategic Planning, FHWA
Phone: (202) 366-5764       E-mail: steven.sissel@fhwa.dot.gov

Susan J. Binder       Director
Office of Legislation and Strategic Planning, FHWA
Phone: (202) 366-9208       E-mail: susan.j.binder@fhwa.dot.gov

Richard Steinmann       Director
Office of Policy Development, FTA
Phone: (202) 366-4060       E-mail: richard.steinmann@fta.dot.gov

Publications

For additional copies of this report call: (202) 366-9899 or (800) 240-5674

Contacts

Chapters
Contacts
Chapter 1 Darren Timothy, FHWA*
Chapter 2 David Marks, FHWA*
Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 3 Stephen Sissel, FHWA*
Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 4 Stephen Sissel, FHWA*
Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 5 Kenneth Epstein, FHWA: (202) 366-4048, kenneth.epstein@fhwa.dot.gov
Kathy Hoffman, FHWA: (202) 366-9265, Kathy.Hoffman@fhwa.dot.gov
David Marks, FHWA*
Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 6 E. Ross Crichton, FHWA*
Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 7 Darren Timothy, FHWA*
Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 8 Darren Timothy, FHWA*
Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 9 Darren Timothy, FHWA*
Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 10 Darren Timothy, FHWA*
Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 11 Raymond McCormick, FHWA: (202) 366-4625, Raymond.McCormick@fhwa.dot.gov
Robert Wood, FHWA: (202) 366-4622, Robert.Wood@fhwa.dot.gov
Chapter 12 David Marks, FHWA*
Katherine Mattice, FTA*
Chapter 13 Susan Liss, FHWA: (202) 366-5060, Susan.Liss@fhwa.dot.gov
Chapter 14 Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 15 Darren Timothy, FHWA*
Chapter 16 Patrick DeCorla-Souza, FHWA: (202) 366-4076, Patrick.Decorla-Souza@fhwa.dot.gov
Chapter 17 Regina McElroy, FHWA: (202) 366-9216, Regina.McElroy@fhwa.dot.gov
Chapter 18 Fred Ducca, FHWA: (202) 366-5843, Fred.Ducca@fhwa.dot.gov
Chapter 19 Kevin Black, FHWA: (202) 366-9485, KevinN.Black@fhwa.dot.gov
Katherine Mattice, FTA*
Chapter 20 Kathy Hoffman, FHWA*
David Marks, FHWA*
Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 21 Rolf Schmitt, FHWA: (202) 366-9258, Rolf.Schmitt@fhwa.dot.gov
David Marks, FHWA*
Chapter 22 Rolf Schmitt, FHWA*
David Marks, FHWA*
Chapter 23 David Marks, FHWA*
Stephen Sissel, FHWA*
Darren Timothy, FHWA*
Chapter 24 Stephen Sissel, FHWA*
David Marks, FHWA*
Darren Timothy, FHWA*
Chapter 25 Lee Chimini, FHWA: (202) 366-4068, Lee.CHIMINI@fhwa.dot.gov
David Marks, FHWA*
Chapter 26 Karen Mcclure, FRA: Karen.McClure@fra.dot.gov
Chapter 27 Nancy Ody, FTA*
Appendix A Darren Timothy, FHWA*
Appendix B David Marks, FHWA*
Appendix C Nancy Ody, FTA*

* Contact information shown under List of Contacts or with earlier chapter.

   Back
Up to Navigation Bar
Forward   

FHWA Home | Feedback
FHWA