Skip to contentUnited States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA HomeFeedback
Status of the Nation's Highways, Bridges, and Transit:
2004 Conditions and Performance
< Previous | Table of Contents | Executive Summary |

EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

Contacts for Additional Information

GENERAL INFORMATION

Mr. E. Ross Crichton    Team Leader
Highway Needs and Investment Analysis Team
Office of Legislation and Governmental Affairs, FHWA
Phone: 202-366-5027
E-mail: ross.crichton@fhwa.dot.gov

Ms. Nancy Ody    Economist
Office of Policy Development, FTA
Phone: 202-366-0177
E-mail: nancy.ody@fta.dot.gov

Mr. Darren Timothy    Economist
Highway Needs and Investment Analysis Team
Office of Legislation and Governmental Affairs, FHWA
Phone: 202-366-4051
E-mail: darren.timothy@fhwa.dot.gov

Mr. Stephen Sissel    Highway Engineer
Highway Needs and Investment Analysis Team
Office of Legislative and Governmental Affairs, FHWA
Phone: 202-366-5764
E-mail: steven.sissel@fhwa.dot.gov

SPECIFIC TOPICS

Chapter 1 Lydia Conrad, FHWA: (202) 366-1243, Lydia.Conrad@fhwa.dot.gov / Darren Timothy, FHWA* / Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 2 Darren Timothy, FHWA*/ Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 3 Stephen Sissel, FHWA*/ Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 4 Stephen Sissel, FHWA*/ Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 5 David Smith, FHWA: (202) 366-6614, David.Smith@fhwa.dot.gov / Stephen Sissel, FHWA* / Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 6 Darren Timothy, FHWA* / Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 7 Darren Timothy, FHWA* / Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 8 Darren Timothy, FHWA* / Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 9 Darren Timothy, FHWA* / Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 10 Darren Timothy, FHWA* / Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 11 David Smith, FHWA* / Stephen Sissel, FHWA* / Michael Taborn, FTA: Michael.Taborn@fta.dot.gov
Chapter 12 Rolf Schmitt, FHWA: (202) 366-9258, Rolf.Schmitt@fhwa.dot.gov / Stephen Sissel, FHWA*
Chapter 13 Rolf Schmitt, FHWA* / Stephen Sissel, FHWA*
Chapter 14 Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 15 Edgar Small, FHWA: (202) 366-4622, Edgar.Small@fhwa.dot.gov / Stephen Sissel, FHWA*
Chapter 16 Stephen Sissel, FHWA* / Darren Timothy, FHWA*
Chapter 17 Stephen Sissel, FHWA* / Darren Timothy, FHWA*
Chapter 18 Stephen Sissel, FHWA*
Chapter 19 Karen McClure, FRA: (202) 493-6417 Karen.McClure@dot.gov / Darren Timothy, FHWA*
Chapter 20 Nancy Ody, FTA*
Afterword Darren Timothy, FHWA*
Appendix A Darren Timothy, FHWA*
Appendix B Stephen Sissel, FHWA*
Appendix C Nancy Ody, FTA*

* CONTACT INFORMATION SHOWN ABOVE

PUBLICATIONS

For additional copies of this report call: 202-366-9899 or 800-240-5674

< Previous | Table of Contents | Executive Summary |


FHWA Home | Feedback
FHWA