Skip to contentUnited States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA HomeFeedback
2006 Status of the Nation's Highways, Bridges, and Transit:
Conditions and Performance
Table of Contents

Contacts for Additional Information

GENERAL INFORMATION

Mr. E. Ross Crichton    Team Leader
Highway Needs and Investment Analysis Team
Office of Legislation and Governmental Affairs, FHWA
Phone: 202-366-5027
E-mail: ross.crichton@dot.gov

Mr. Darren Timothy    Economist
Highway Needs and Investment Analysis Team
Office of Legislation and Governmental Affairs, FHWA
Phone: 202-366-4051
E-mail: darren.timothy@dot.gov

Mr. Stephen Sissel    Highway Engineer
Highway Needs and Investment Analysis Team
Office of Legislative and Governmental Affairs, FHWA
Phone: 202-366-5764
E-mail: steven.sissel@fhwa.dot.gov

Ms. Nancy Ody    Economist
Performance Management Division
Office of Budget & Policy, FTA
Phone: 202-366-0177
E-mail: nancy.ody@dot.gov

Mr. John Giorgis    Program Analyst
Performance Management Division
Office of Budget & Policy, FTA
Phone: 202-366-5430
E-mail: john.giorgis@dot.gov

Ms. Dedra Goodman    Transportation Specialist
Highway Needs and Investment Analysis Team
Office of Legislative and Governmental Affairs, FHWA
Phone: 202-366-6597
E-mail: dedra.goodman@dot.gov

SPECIFIC TOPICS

Chapter 1Darren Timothy, FHWA* and Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 2Stephen Sissel, FHWA* and John Giorgis, FTA*
Chapter 3Stephen Sissel, FHWA* and Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 4Stephen Sissel, FHWA* and John Giorgis, FTA*
Chapter 5Dedra Goodman, FHWA* and John Giorgis, FTA*
Chapter 6Dedra Goodman, FHWA* and Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 7Darren Timothy, FHWA* and Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 8Darren Timothy, FHWA* and Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 9Darren Timothy, FHWA* and Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 10Darren Timothy, FHWA* and Nancy Ody, FTA*
Chapter 11Stephen Sissel, FHWA* and Darren Timothy, FHWA*
Chapter 12Stephen Sissel, FHWA* and Darren Timothy, FHWA*
Chapter 13Dedra Goodman, FHWA*
Chapter 14Joanne Sedor, FHWA 202-366-8959, Joanne.Sedor@dot.gov
Rolf Schmitt, FHWA: 202-366-9258, Rolf.Schmitt@dot.gov
Chapter 15Stephen Sissel, FHWA*
AfterwordDarren Timothy, FHWA*
Appendix ADarren Timothy, FHWA*
Appendix BStephen Sissel, FHWA*
Appendix CNancy Ody, FTA*

* See General Information above for contact information

PUBLICATIONS

For additional copies of this report, call 202-366-9899 or 800-240-5674

Table of Contents


FHWA Home | Feedback
FHWA