Skip to contentUnited States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA HomeFeedback
2008 Status of the Nation's Highways, Bridges, and Transit:
Conditions and Performance
Table of Contents | Executive Summary

Contacts for Additional Information

General Information

Mr. E. Ross Crichton, Team Leader
Investment and Economic Analysis Team
Office of Transportation Policy Studies, FHWA
Phone: (202) 366-5027
E-Mail: ross.crichton@dot.gov

Mr. Keith Gates, P.E., Director
Performance Management
Transit Budget and Policy, FTA
Phone: (202) 366-1794
E-Mail: keith.gates@dot.gov

Mr. Stephen Sissel, Highway Engineer
Investment and Economic Analysis Team
Office of Transportation Policy Studies, FHWA
Phone: (202) 366-5764
E-Mail: steven.sissel@dot.gov

Ms. Kimberly Wilkins, Transportation Specialist
Investment and Economic Analysis Team
Office of Transportation Policy Studies, FHWA
Phone: (202) 366-9204
E-Mail: kimberly.wilkins@dot.gov

Specific Topics

Chapter 1 Kimberly Wilkins, FHWA, * and Keith Gates, FTA *
Chapter 2 Stephen Sissel, FHWA, * and Keith Gates, FTA *
Chapter 3 Stephen Sissel, FHWA, * and Keith Gates, FTA *
Chapter 4 Stephen Sissel, FHWA, * and Keith Gates, FTA *
Chapter 5 Kimberly Wilkins, FHWA, * and Keith Gates, FTA *
Chapter 6 E. Ross Crichton, FHWA, * and Keith Gates, FTA *
Chapter 7 E. Ross Crichton, FHWA, * and Keith Gates, FTA *
Chapter 8 E. Ross Crichton, FHWA, * and Keith Gates, FTA *
Chapter 9 E. Ross Crichton, FHWA, * and Keith Gates, FTA *
Chapter 10 E. Ross Crichton, FHWA, * and Keith Gates, FTA *
Chapter 11 E. Ross Crichton, FHWA, * and Keith Gates, FTA *
Chapter 12 Scott Johnson, FHWA, (202) 366-9480, scott.johnson@dot.gov
Chapter 13 Rolf Schmitt, FHWA, (202) 366-9258, rolf.schmitt@dot.gov
Chapter 14 Wayne Berman, FHWA, (202) 366-4069, wayne.berman@dot.gov
Chapter 15 Heather Contrino, FHWA, (202) 366-5060, heather.contrino@dot.gov
Afterword E. Ross Crichton, FHWA *
Appendix A E. Ross Crichton, FHWA *
Appendix B Stephen Sissel, FHWA *
Appendix C Keith Gates, FTA *
* See General Information above for contact information.

Publications

For additional copies of this report, call (202) 366-9899 or (800) 240-5674.

Table of Contents | Executive Summary


FHWA Home | Feedback
FHWA