Skip to contentUnited States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA HomeFeedback
2010 Status of the Nation's Highways, Bridges, and Transit:
Conditions & Performance
< Previous | Table of Contents | Executive Summary

Contacts for Additional Information

General Information

Mr. E. Ross Crichton, Team Leader
Investment & Economic Analysis Team
Office of Transportation Policy Studies, FHWA
Phone: (202) 366-5027
E-Mail: ross.crichton@dot.gov

Mr. Keith Gates
Strategic Planning & Analysis Division
Office of Budget and Policy, FTA
Phone: (202) 366-1794
E-Mail: keith.gates@dot.gov

Dr. David Luskin, Economist
Investment & Economic Analysis Team
Office of Transportation Policy Studies, FHWA
Phone: (202) 366-6597
E-Mail: david.luskin@dot.gov

Mr. Stephen Sissel, Highway Engineer
Investment & Economic Analysis Team
Office of Transportation Policy Studies, FHWA
Phone: (202) 366-5764
E-Mail: steven.sissel@dot.gov

Ms. Kimberly Wilkins, Transportation Specialist
Investment & Economic Analysis Team
Office of Transportation Policy Studies, FHWA
Phone: (202) 366-9204
E-Mail: kimberly.wilkins@dot.gov

Rabinder Bains, Economist
Investment & Economic Analysis Team
Office of Transportation Policy Studies, FHWA
Phone: (202) 366-2073
E-Mail: rabinder.bains@dot.gov

Specific Topics

Chapter 1 Adella Santos, FHWA, (202) 366-5021, adella.santos@dot.gov
Chapter 2 Stephen Sissel, FHWA*, and Keith Gates, FTA*
Chapter 3 Stephen Sissel, FHWA*, and Keith Gates, FTA*
Chapter 4 Stephen Sissel, FHWA*, and Keith Gates, FTA*
Chapter 5 Jeffrey Miller, FHWA, (202) 366-0744, jeffrey.miller@dot.gov and Keith Gates, FTA*
Chapter 6 Kimberly Wilkins, FHWA*, and Keith Gates, FTA*
Chapter 7 David Luskin, FHWA*, and Keith Gates, FTA*
Chapter 8 David Luskin, FHWA*, and Keith Gates, FTA*
Chapter 9 David Luskin, FHWA*, and Keith Gates, FTA*
Chapter 10 David Luskin, FHWA*, and Keith Gates, FTA*
Chapter 11 Kimberly Wilkins, FHWA*, and Tina Hodges, FTA, (202) 366-4287, tina.hodges@dot.gov
Chapter 12 Robert Kafalenos, FHWA, (202) 366-2079, robert.kafalenos@dot.gov
Chapter 13 Shana Baker, FHWA, (202) 366-4649, shana.baker@dot.gov, and Keith Gates, FTA*
Appendix A David Luskin, FHWA*
Appendix B Stephen Sissel, FHWA*
Appendix C Keith Gates, FTA*
Appendix D David Luskin, FHWA*, and Keith Gates, FTA*

* See General Information above for contact information.

Publications

For additional copies of this report, call (202) 366-9899 or (800) 240-5674.

< Previous | Table of Contents | Executive Summary


FHWA Home | Feedback
FHWA