U.S. Department of Transportation
Federal Highway Administration
1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20590
202-366-4000


Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Federal Highway Administration Research and Technology
Coordinating, Developing, and Delivering Highway Transportation Innovations

 
Public Roads
This magazine is an archived publication and may contain dated technical, contact, and link information.
Public Roads Home | Current Issue | Past Issues | Subscriptions | Article Reprints | Author's Instructions and Article Submissions | Search Public Roads
Publication Number:  FHWA-HRT-10-001 Vol. 73 No. 3    Date:  Nov/Dec 2009
Publication Number: FHWA-HRT-10-001 Vol. 73 No. 3
Date: Nov/Dec 2009

 

Conferences/Special Events Calendar

Date

Conference

Sponsors

Location

Contact

January 11–13,
2010
Mid-Winter NCSTS Meeting
National Conference of State Transportation Specialists (NCSTS) San Diego, CA William Leonard
518–457–1046
wleonard@dot.state.ny.us
www.naruc.org/ncsts
January 17–20,
2010
NAPA 55th Annual Meeting
National Asphalt Pavement Association (NAPA) Maui, HI Sandy Palacorolla
888–468–6499 x114
sandy@hotmix.org
www.hotmix.org
February 2–5,
2010
World of Concrete See conference Web site for a list of sponsors. Las Vegas, NV Jackie James
972–536–6379
jjames@hanleywood.com
www.worldofconcrete.com
February 4–6,
2010
9th Annual New Partners for Smart Growth Conference Local Government Commission Seattle, WA Michele Kelso Warren
916–448–1198 x308
mkwarren@lgc.org
www.newpartners.org
February 8–11, 2010 XIII International Winter Road Congress World Road Association Quebec, Canada Claudine Tremblay
418–528–6416 x3074
quebec2010@mtq.gouv.qc.ca
www.piarcquebec2010.org
February 10–12, 2010 13th International Congress on Polymers in Concrete University of Minho Madeira Islands, Portugal Secretary
+351 253510206
icpic2010@civil.uminho.pt
www.icpic-community.org
/icpic2010
March 14–17, 2010 ITE 2010 Technical Conference Institute of Transportation Engineers (ITE) Savannah, GA Sallie Dollins
202–289–0222 x149
sdollins@ite.org
www.ite.org
March 19–20, 2010 Icon Expo 2010
National Concrete Masonry Association, Interlocking Concrete Pavement Institute, Cast Stone Institute San Antonio, TX Debbie Morris or Laura Helm
703–713–1900
dmorris@ncma.org or
lhelm@ncma.org
Iconexpo.org
March 21–25, 2010 Xtreme Concrete American Concrete Institute Chicago, IL Event Services
248–848–3795
conventions@concrete.org
www.concrete.org

 

 

Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000
Turner-Fairbank Highway Research Center | 6300 Georgetown Pike | McLean, VA | 22101