Skip to contentUnited States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration FHWA Home
Research Home
Public Roads
Featuring developments in Federal highway policies, programs, and research and technology.
This magazine is an archived publication and may contain dated technical, contact, and link information.
Federal Highway Administration > Publications > Public Roads > Vol. 76 · No. 2 > Conferences/Special Events Calendar

September/October 2012
Vol. 76 · No. 2

Publication Number: FHWA-HRT-12-006

Conferences/Special Events Calendar

Date

Conference

Sponsors

Location

Contact

November 7-9, 2012 ICRI Fall Convention: Life Cycle Repair—Sustainability International Concrete Repair Institute (ICRI) Rancho Mirage, CA Naomi White
248–848–3809
naomi.white@icri.org
www.icri.org/Events/upcomingevents.asp
November 11-14, 2012 3rd International Conference on Urban Transportation Systems American Society of Civil Engineers—Transportation & Development Institute Paris, France Lucy King
1–800–548–2723
lking@asce.org
www.asce.org/utsconference
November 15-19, 2012 2012 AASHTO Annual Meeting American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials (AASHTO) Pittsburgh, PA Monica Russell
202–624–3696
mrussell@aashto.org
www.cvent.com/d/tcq065
November 26-30, 2012 ACPA’s 49th Annual Meeting American Concrete Pavement Association (ACPA) Marco Island, FL ACPA
847–966–2272
acpa@acpa.org
www.pavement.com/Events_and_Programs/Events/index.asp
November 28 - December 1, 2012 Congress of Cities & Exposition National League of Cities Boston, MA Michelle Lynch
202–626–3105
lynch@nlc.org
www.nlc.org/events/coc
December 3-7, 2012 Ecobuild® America 2012
Conference and Exhibition
AEC Science & Technology, LLC Washington, DC Kim Enriquez
800–996–3863
kim.enriquez@aecst.com
http://aececobuild.com
January 13-17, 2013 TRB 92nd Annual Meeting Transportation Research Board (TRB) Washington, DC TRB Meetings
202–334–2934
mburns@nas.edu
www.trb.org/AnnualMeeting2013/AnnualMeeting2013.aspx
February 5-8, 2012 World of Concrete See conference Web site for a list of cosponsoring organizations. Las Vegas, NV Jackie James
972–536–6379
jjames@hanleywood.com
www.worldofconcrete.com
February 9-13, 2012 NAPA Annual Meeting National Asphalt Pavement Association (NAPA) Scottsdale, AZ Sandy Lucchesi
301–731–4748
sandy@asphaltpavement.org
www.asphaltpavement.org
ResearchFHWA
FHWA
United States Department of Transportation - Federal Highway Administration