Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)
PlanningEnvironmentReal Estate

HEP Events Guidance Publications Awards Contacts

Visualization for Right-of-Way Acquisition

Appendix A. Stakeholder Contacts

Bentley Systems, Inc. Jackie Cissell
828-505-2050
Jackie.Cissell@bentley.com
Caltrans Don Grebe
916-654-4456
Don.Grebe@dot.ca.gov
FHWA Resource Center Mark Taylor
720-963-3235
Mark.Taylor@dot.gov
Florida DOT John Garner
850-414-4545
John.Garner@dot.state.fl.us
Halff Associates, Inc. Jeff Christiansen
214-346-6365
jchristiansen@Halff.com Mark Janicki
mjanicki@Halff.com
Missouri DOT George Kopp
573-751-7886
George.Kopp@modot.mo.gov
New York State DOT Marci Sammons
518-458-2442
msammons@dot.state.ny.us Bob Dudley
rdudley@dot.state.ny.us 
North Carolina DOT Tom Childrey
919-571-4191
tchildrey@ncdot.govDavid Hinnant
919-212-3126
dbhinnant@ncdot.gov
Office of the Attorney General of Texas Cavitt Wendlant
512-936-1151
Cavitt.Wendlant@oag.state.tx.us
Ohio DOT Wayne Pace
614-995-3541
Wayne.Pace@dot.state.oh.us
Transportation Research Services, Inc. Brad Rodenberg
719-494-8067
Brad.Rodenberg@trscorp.us
Updated: 04/02/2013
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000