The page you requested has moved and you've automatically been taken to its new location.

Please update your link or bookmark after closing this notice.

Continue
Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)
PlanningEnvironmentReal Estate

HEP Events Guidance Publications Awards Contacts

Right-of-way Design-build And Alternative Contracting Peer Exchange

Appendix A. Participant List

Susan Bauer
Maryland SHA
sbauer@sha.state.md.us

Marsha Bayer
FHWA Texas Division
marsha.bayer@dot.gov

Bruce Bradley
FHWA Office of Real Estate Services
bruce.bradley@dot.gov

Janice Brown
FHWA Texas Division
janice.brown@dot.gov

John Campbell
TxDOT
jcampbel@dot.state.tx.gov

Sharon Chan Edmiston
USDOT Volpe Center
sharon.chanedmiston@dot.gov

James Colby
West Virginia DOT
james.m.colby@wv.gov

Monica Conyngham
Massachusetts DOT
monica.conyngham@state.ma.us

Howard Copeland
Georgia DOT
hcopeland@dot.ga.gov

Chrisy Currier
FHWA Texas Division
christina.currier@dot.gov

Erika Esparza
TxDOT
eespar1@dot.state.tx.gov

Kathy Facer
FHWA Office of Real Estate Services
kathleen.facer@dot.gov

Kenneth Feaster
South Carolina DOT
feasterKC@scdot.org

Alisa Fine
USDOT Volpe Center
617-494-2310
alisa.fine@dot.gov

Nabil Haddad, P.E.
Colorado DOT
Nabil.haddad@dot.state.co.us

Randall Hartmann
Missouri DOT
randall.hartman@modot.mo.gov

Joe Jordan
Florida DOT
joe.jordan@dot.state.fl.us

Wes Kaisershot
TxDOT
wesley.kaisershot@dot.gov

G. Raymond Lorello
Ohio DOT
ray.lorello@dot.state.oh.us

Tanace Matthiesen
Wisconsin DOT
tanace.matthiesen@dot.wi.gov

Faith Roland
International Right of Way Association
froland@opcservices.com

Gerald Solomon
FHWA Office of Real Estate Services
gerald.solomon@dot.gov

Karen Stein
Utah DOT
kstein@utah.gov

Fred Tharp
Washington DOT
tharpf@wsdot.wa.gov

Don Toner
TxDOT
dtoner@dot.state.tx.gov

Jeff Zaharewicz
FHWA Office of Program Administration
jeffrey.zaharewicz@dot.gov

Updated: 9/5/2014
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000