The page you requested has moved and you've automatically been taken to its new location.

Please update your link or bookmark after closing this notice.

Continue
Skip to content U.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway AdministrationU.S. Department of Transportation/Federal Highway Administration

Office of Planning, Environment, & Realty (HEP)
PlanningEnvironmentReal Estate

HEP Events Guidance Publications Awards Contacts

Right-of-Way Scans

FHWA Right of Way Innovation Domestic Scan

Austin, Texas

State Participant
AL

Paul Bowlin
Alabama Department of Transportation
Montgomery, AL 36130-3050
FAX: 334-263-2442
bowlinp@dot.state.al.us

AR

James Gaither
Arkansas State Highway and Transportation
Little Rock, AR 72203
FAX: 501-569-2018
james.gaither@ahtd.state.ar.us

Bob Colford
P O Box 2261
Telephone: 501-569-2316
bob.colford@ahtd.state.ar.us

CA Brice Paris
California Department of Transportation
Sacramento, CA 95814
brice.paris@dot.ca.gov
FL Tommy Shields
Manager Appraisal and Appraisal Rev
Haydon Burns Building
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0450
FAX: 850-488-5671
thomas.shields@dot.state.fl.us
IL

Richard Hunter
2300 South Dirksen Parkway
Tel: 217-782-6243
hunterrw@nt.dot.state.il.us

Dennis J. Hollahan
Illinois Department of Transportation
Springfield, IL 62764
fax: 217-782-3813
hollahandj@nt.dot.state.il.us

IN

Kevan L. McClure
Land Acquisition Division
100 North Senate Avenue
317-232-5001
kmcclure@indot.state.in.us

Virginia Smith
Supervisor, State & Local Contracts Unit
100 North Senate Avenue
317-232-5014
vsmith@indot.state.in.us

LA

James M. Dousay, Real Estate Administrator
P O Box 94245
225-237-1214
jdousay@dotdmail.dotd.state.la.us

Mr. Jamie Boullion
Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9245
jboullion@dotdmail.dotd.state.la.us

MA Gerald Solomon
10 Park Plaza
Tel: 617-973-7910
gerald.solomon@state.ma.us
MO

Terry Sampson
Missouri Highway and Department of Transportation
P.O. Box 270
Tel: 573-751-7458
sampst@mail.modot.state.mo.us

John Martin
Missouri Highway and Department of Transportation
P.O. Box 270
Tel: 573-526-4533
Martij3@mail.modot.state.mo.us

NE Randy Needham
Nebraska Department of Roads
P.O. Box 94759
Tel: 402-479-4761
rneedham@dot.state.ne.us
NM

Chris Vigil
Right of Way Bureau
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Cell 505-660-3789
Chris.vigil@nmshtd.state.nm.us

Scott McDowell
New Mexico Department of Transportation
604 West San Mateo
505-827-0585
scott.mcdowell@nmshtd.state.nm.us

NV Hedi A Mireles
Chief Right of Way
1236 South Stewart Street
775-888-7480
hmireles@dot.state.nv.us
OK Kurt Harms
Right-of-Way Chief
200 NE 21 Street
Telephone: 405-521-2661
kharms@odot.org
OR

Mike Kirby
Right of Way Section
355 Capital Street NE Room 420
503-986-3616
Michael.L.Kirby@odot.state.or.us

Cliff Houck
Region 4 ROW Supervisor
Bend, OR 97701-9901
Fax 541-388-6381
Clifford.W.Houck@odot.state.or.us

PR Paquito Rivera Rivera
Puerto Rico Department of Transportation
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00940-2007
Fax 787-726-8023
p-rivera@act.dtop.gov.pr
RI

Ann Hollands, MAI
Administrator, Real Estate
317 State Office Building
Providence, Rhode Island 02903
FAX: 401-222-1212
aholland@dot.state.ri.us

Richard Kalunian
317 State Office Building
Providence, Rhode Island 02903
FAX: 401-222-1212
rkalunian@dot.state.ri.us

SC

Oscar K. Rucker
Director, Right of Way
Silan N. Pearman Building
Columbia, SC 29202
ruckerok@dot.state.sc.us

Kenneth C. Feaster
South Carolina Department of Transportation
P O Box 191
803-737-1400
FeasterKC@dot.state.sc.us

VA

Michael C. McCall, MAI
1401 East Broad Street
Telephone: 804-786-3029
michael.mccall@virginiadot.org

Timothy Butler
Virginia Department of Transportation
Richmond, VA 23219
Tim.Butler@virginiadot.org

WA

Gerry Gallinger
Director, Real Estate Services
310 Maple Park Avenue
Olympia, Washington 98504-7338
FAX: 360-705-6811
galling@wsdot.wa.gov

Galen Wright
Washington State Department of Transportation
P O Box 47338
360-705-7308
wrightg@wsdot.wa.gov

Texas DOT
125 E. 11th Street
Austin, TX 78727

Elizabeth Norris
11432 Morning Glory Trail
lnorris@dot.state.tx.us

John P. Campbell, P.E.
ROW Division Director
jcampbel@dot.state.tx.us

Phillip Russell, P.E.
Texas Turnpike Authority Division Director
prussell@dot.state.tx.us

Donald C. Toner, Jr.
TTA - Right of Way Administrator
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
dtoner@dot.state.tx.us

Carlton Bernhard
Property Management Section Director
rbernhar@dot.state.tx.us

Gus Cannon
Resource Management Section Director
gcannon2@dot.state.tx.us

Jesse Cooper, RPLS
Map, Survey and Utility Section Director
jcoope2@dot.state.tx.us

Hilda Correa
Division Administrative Manager
hcorrea@dot.state.tx.us

Suzanne Roach, J.D.
Legal Section Director
sroach@dot.state.tx.us

John Zimmerman, J.D.
ROW Acquisition Section Director
jzimmerm@dot.state.tx.us

Terri Evans
Special Projects Coordinator
tevans@dot.state.tx.us

Robert Harwood
(512) 832-7219
rharwoo@dot.state.tx.us

FHWA Office of Real Estate Services
400 7th St., SW
HEPR-1, Rm. 3221

Susan Lauffer, Director
202-366-4853
susan.Lauffer@fhwa.dot.gov

Arnold Feldman
202-366-2028
arnold.feldman@fhwa.dot.gov

Janis Gramatins
202-366-2030
janis.gramatins@fhwa.dot.gov

David Walterscheid
202-366-9901
david.walterscheid@fhwa.dot.gov

Updated: 9/5/2014
HEP Home Planning Environment Real Estate
Federal Highway Administration | 1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE | Washington, DC 20590 | 202-366-4000